Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre

Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre

Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
30 Carlton Street
Toronto, ON M5B 2E9

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre in Toronto

See Most Popular hotels in Toronto
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Thunder Bay, Canada
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from American Fork, UT
August 10, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, VA
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was very good. Convenient.
The room was small the bathroom even smaller mini toilet instead of standard toilet! I would have not booked the room with a kids toilet.
Robert from Long Beach, CA
August 7, 2017
5.0
The staff was very friendly...
The rooms were some of the smallest that I've ever been in. There was no real room to maneuver at all. And also, the noise from the street was bothersome... I'm surprised that the hotel did not bother to sound proof the building.
Solo Traveler
Wendel from Fort St John, Canada
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Bartender, was awesome. Funny man
Elizabeth from Vancouver, Canada
June 19, 2017
9.0
Every single staff I came across was welcoming, courteous and helpful.
The windows could be opened for fresh air which is a plus. However, the window screen behind the window was completely clogged with dust.
Solo Traveler
Taryn from Madison, WI
June 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location. Very conveniently located downtown, close to the subway line. There are a lot of things within walking distance like restaurants, market, etc. Also, the pool.
The room was very cramped. For a room with 2 beds that can hold 2-4 people, it was very small. Since it was just me, it was fine, but I couldn't imagine trying to fit more people in there. Also, no fan in the bathroom so the mirrors got foggy from shower.
Clinton from Great Falls, VA
May 9, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
January 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
Good security for NYE, and a great location.
Sliding doors on the bathroom, and no bath tub
Group Traveler
Shantane from East Lansing, MI
January 4, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
It's location and staff!
I had to pay 20 dollars a person for anyone to visit after 10pm because it was New Years eve
Reviews of Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.