Holiday Inn Toledo - Maumee

Holiday Inn Toledo - Maumee in Maumee

Holiday Inn Toledo - Maumee

Holiday Inn Toledo - Maumee Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1705 Tollgate Drive
Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Toledo - Maumee in Maumee

# 6 of 18 hotels in Maumee
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Toledo - Maumee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Toledo - Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Toledo - Maumee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location. Right off the highway I-80/90.
The heating system is terrible. The thermostat on the AC/ Heat pump does not work and we never can get the temperature of the room right-either too hot or too cold.
Couple
Cindy from Floyds Knobs, IN
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Updated, clean, and spacious room and bathroom...beds were great
There was no complimentary breakfast

Quiet, relaxing atmosphere...Good design of room and bathroom

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
October 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Haven, MI
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The young man at the check in desk was so friendly and helpful. He is truly an asset to your organization.
No

Room was clean and well appointed. Restaurants were close by.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Barrington, IL
September 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great room and bed. Clean. Big bathroom. Quiet. Slept well. Loved my one night there!
Would have liked to have breakfast included.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Aurora, IL
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Mishawaka, IN
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Fresh and new!
Were on the 4th floor and could hear everything above us.

We were traveling and this hotel was close to HWY 80. Several restaurants to choose from very close to restaurant. We ordered pizza from Marcos for delivery (suggestion on back of key holder). It was quick, fast and very tasty.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darryl from Tiffin, IA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Looked nice
Health concerns 1)At arrival, room humidity level was at 80%, after running the air all night it went down to 75%. 2)Hole in the shower wall, where mold could be growing. 3)Vent by elevator had multiple continuous drips of water. Allergies were trigge

1) No carts to carry up luggage 2) While Carrying my son who was sleeping looking for room 403, first came to 433, 432, so I thought I had to walk to the end where the number was something like 431. Started walking back and the numbering went from 404, 402, 401, 403 and then 432. 3) Kids could eat free at the $10 breakfast buffet and for drinks they only lemon and fruit flavored high fructose corn syrup. Milk and OJ were extra. No hot or cold cereal. 4) They only have 2 waffle makers that took 2.5 minutes to make the waffles. Had to stand and wait ~10 to make waffles. 5) Asked waitress if they had honey or peanut butter and she "no", so that left the maple flavored high fructose corn syrup. 6) Called the hotel and left a message for the manager to call me, that was 3 days ago, no response. 7) Since my Allergies were triggered could not breathe very well had to go to the doctor to get anti-allergy medications. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Toledo - Maumee
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Toledo - Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg