Holiday Inn Temple

Holiday Inn Temple in Temple

Holiday Inn Temple

Holiday Inn Temple Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5247 South General Bruce Drive
Temple, TX 76503

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Temple in Temple

# 6 of 19 hotels in Temple
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Temple
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Temple
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Temple

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heath, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
This was a full service H Inn.
No

Attentive staff, nicely appointed, full breakfast buffet @ $11/person.

Couple
Rebecca from Irving, TX
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel seems almost new. Very nice room, good sheets and comfy mattress. CLEAN! Nice toiletries. The restraunt/bar was good. We enjoyed our stay. I stay at lots of four star hotels and this hotel was just as nice and nicer than many.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly.There was no problems in accommodating us with 2 double beds instead 1 king bed.
We only stayed for one night, but I have no complaints.
Business Traveler
Sungjin from Moonachie, NJ
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marcia from Irving, TX
December 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was so spacious and well appointed.

Very, very nice.

Business Traveler
Barbara from Aledo, TX
October 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very professional helpful staff
Location was next to construction of a Golden Corral, but that won't last

I have no complaints. The room was clean, comfortable, well-kept, and nicely furnished.

Couple
Carolyn from Richmond, TX
October 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
We like it being close to Belton and the rooms are so clean and fresh. Beautiful three star!
Wish they had a complimentary breakfast

A great hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from Universal City, TX
June 20, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel was very clean and the staff were friendly. There is a nice (and unexpected) restaurant and bar in the hotel.
The hallways and elevators did not feel like they were air-conditioned and they smelled a little funny. The room was fine though.

I stayed here twice. The first time it was simply the closest place to stay after a hard day of work and I stayed one night. It was very nice inside and the staff were friendly. The room was clean and had plenty of space. I had a king sized bed that was comfortable. There is a nice (and unexpected) restaurant and bar in the hotel. I stayed a second time for two nights because I was happy with the first experience. The only complaint I had was that the hallways and elevators were very hot. After working in the heat all day there was a marked change in temperature when I boarded the elevator from the lobby and again when I reached my floors hallway. The hallways on both the 3rd and 4th floor smelled funny, however the rooms I stayed in did not. The A/C worked great in both the rooms I stayed in and did not smell funny. I don't know if they are trying to save money by not cooling the elevator and hallways but it is a little off-putting with the accompanying smell. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Temple
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Temple
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg