Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro Area

Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro Area

Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
700 Myles Standish Boulevard
Taunton, MA 02780

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro Area in Taunton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Taunton
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Mansfield, OH
July 9, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nothing outstanding, was a distance from what we wanted to see. Thought hotel would be closer to Boston area and Cape Cod.
We ended up staying another night because we didn't want to try and find another hotel so late in the day. However, when we got back to Ohio, I noticed that the Folio that they gave me was for another guest not me. So I do not have a correct invoice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, ME
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Room was small, bathroom was small. Breakfast was advertised to end at 11 but they stopped at 10:30 because they had a lunch function but didn't post any signs. Staff was not friendly, staff was undermanned in the bar/grill
Couple
Kaitlyn from Palmdale, CA
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Taunton, MA
February 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
Linens were clean. Beds were comfortable. Pool area is a bonus. Food is the restaurant was too though it was freezing. Wait staff was attentive.
Extremely outdated rooms. Musty outdated carpeting throughout the entire hotel. No toothpaste at the front desk even though a sign in the room specifically states to ask for anything you may have forgotten especially toothpaste.
Brian from Leola, PA
December 29, 2015
8.0
Location, pets allowed,
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Ocala, FL
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location and staff friendliness
The beds where so high I almost needed a ladder to get up. It made the room look ridiculous. I ended up sleeping with my 5 year old grandchild for fear they would fall off the bed in the dark and break an arm. The food in the restaurant was beyond awful
Mary from York, NY
November 25, 2015
7.0
Got charged twice for the room. Was cleared up.
Couple
Meghan from Guilderland, NY
August 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean and pratical
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
May 28, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
As a business traveler, hotels that allow later check out (I arrived at 245am) are much prefered. I had to leave the hotel as tired as I arrived. Front desk seemed bothered that I had even asked.
Business Traveler
Michael from Providence, RI
January 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I definitely liked the customer service upon checking in. (Hotel employee) was very pleasant and helped me more than I expected.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro Area
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.