Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro Area

Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro Area in Taunton

Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro Area

Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
700 Myles Standish Boulevard
Taunton, MA 02780

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro Area in Taunton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Taunton
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Severna Park, MD
September 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing except location
everything was dirty including the bed sheets
Couple
Gary from Feeding Hills, MA
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
September 3, 2014
10.0
Everything from the staff to the room. It was much further that I wanted to be however, under the circumstances, it was great.
I made this reservation at the very last minute and it was a smoker's room. We were so tired, I didn't have the energy to go and get it changed. So for one night we were there it wasn't too impacting. This was my mistake, nothing on the staff.

Everything was great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Briarcliff, NY
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
nice restaurant/bar free breakfast
No curtains on window so in the morning sun comes right in to wake you up! Elevators old and slow.
Couple
Robert from Momence, IL
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff, the pool, the very comfortable bed! The restaurant the courtesy computer we could use to print out our boarding passes, the bar it was a total pleasure to stay there, quiet rooms couldn't ask for anything more.....
just ice machines was not on every floor

it was great and comfortable the best!!!!!highly recommended!

Couple
Michelle from Pawtucket, RI
April 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Customer service was excellent.
The sheets on our bed were not clean there were several strands of hair on them. While they did have a lot of newer fitness equipment. The elliptical machines were old and in poor condition. This was disappointing.
Business Traveler
Jaimee from Los Angeles, CA
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Teri from Mountain Home, AR
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joe from Westerly, RI
March 18, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from New Bedford, MA
March 18, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro Area
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg