Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay - All Inclusive

Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay - All Inclusive

Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay - All Inclusive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Rosehall Parish Po Box 480
Montego Bay
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay - All Inclusive in Montego Bay

# 2 of 36 hotels in Montego Bay
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 5, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
the staff was great. Very polite
cold Showers
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hewitt, WI
April 14, 2017
Couple
6.0
Clean and a lot of activities
Staff wasnt very friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Chester, NY
April 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
The best thing about this hotel is its proximity to the airport (paid $30 USD each way). The beach is great, amazing water, plenty of beach chairs for everyone. I loved the Jerk Hut (awesome jerk pork/chicken) and the Jamaican Restaurant.
I did not love the main buffet food, I've had better food at other Holiday Inns. Our first day, I noticed that the room was a little dirty. If you do not want to see small children running around, this is not the place for you.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
April 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Angola, IN
February 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff was great. The grounds were beautiful. Really liked the adult pool area. ICE Cream was the best...
The food was ok, not the best resort food I have had.
Paula from Boynton Beach, FL
February 20, 2017
10.0
The location was beautiful. The staff was very attentive and polite. The good was very good. I was very pleased with the resorts amenities and we will be back again.
Couple
Paul from Streetsboro, OH
February 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was super friendly and the service was great.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottersville, MO
January 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel is right on the water, with amazing beaches and the best views of the ocean. When they say all inclusive, it really is all included. I was pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn Sunspree!
Group Traveler
Shawn from Richmond, VA
November 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Best thing was the breakfast lay out was awesome
Nothing there that I dislike
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Queens, NY
October 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Then professionalism of the staff. We brought up a concern to one of the staff, and, he was so engage in making the visitor's voice being heard he attended to the matter immediately. The entertainments were excellent. My family/I had a wonderful time.
Most of the female staff in the dining areas were awfully unfriendly. Basically, they loss tips from me and my family when they didn't returned with an item that we requested. I asked for a straw from one staff, she told me to ask my server. Wow!!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.