Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay - All Inclusive

Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay - All Inclusive

Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay - All Inclusive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Rosehall Parish Po Box 480
Montego Bay
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay - All Inclusive in Montego Bay

# 3 of 51 hotels in Montego Bay
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Shawn from Richmond, VA
November 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Best thing was the breakfast lay out was awesome
Nothing there that I dislike
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Queens, NY
October 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Then professionalism of the staff. We brought up a concern to one of the staff, and, he was so engage in making the visitor's voice being heard he attended to the matter immediately. The entertainments were excellent. My family/I had a wonderful time.
Most of the female staff in the dining areas were awfully unfriendly. Basically, they loss tips from me and my family when they didn't returned with an item that we requested. I asked for a straw from one staff, she told me to ask my server. Wow!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ginger from Hernando, MS
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The best part was the value! The food and drinks were great! My kids loved the pool and the activities. The view was gorgeous!! Overall an awesome vacation
The water wasn't as clear as I had hoped. Lots of sea grass. We still enjoyed it and lounging on the beach. Lots of fish to see while snorkeling
Couple
Roland from Portsmouth, VA
March 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
The gym was the best part for my wife and I. We love to workout and it had everything we need. The beach and pools were nice. All the restaurants were good. Staff was very friendly.
The couch in room had a smell. The ac didn't work very well. The bathroom was small.
Group Traveler
Sandra from Jackson Heights, NY
March 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so amazing. The staff gets the highest rating. So friendly and helpful. The entire trip was awesome ! Can't wait to go back on next vacation! On every level - This trip met all my expectation! Excellent!
Verified Hotel Guest from Barberton, OH
February 28, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Beds were terrible,food was terrible, drinks were terrible service was terrible, filthy. Would not go back to holiday in if I was paid to go. Awful experience
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from King George, VA
October 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The food was very disappointing with little to no taste. Upon checking in we were informed our 15 year old daughter would cost an additional $450 during our stay which was never indicated when we made the reservation.

The extra $450 for our daughter was for an added adult, even though she did not have access to adult areas or activities ( not that we wanted her to) but should not be charged as an adult.

Couple
Demetrica from Houma, LA
September 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and the staff was so friendly and helpful.
WiFi was a bit slow but still enjoyed myself.
Couple
Latricia from Markham, IL
August 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
I like the waiter Patrick at Sorrento. He was expectional with his service. The check in/out service was quick.
We had problems with ants. My room didn't have an ocean view like I reserved. The adult pool needs a better filtration system. Guest services and tourist attractions need to pay attention to the guest and not the race on TV.
Couple
Tiffany from Jacksonville, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Overall friendliness . All inclusive food was great
The only thing I don't like is that the bathrooms are SMALL.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.