Holiday Inn & Suites Orlando Universal

Holiday Inn & Suites Orlando Universal

Holiday Inn & Suites Orlando Universal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5905 Kirkman Rd
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn & Suites Orlando Universal in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn & Suites Orlando Universal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn & Suites Orlando Universal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from Strongsville, OH
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everthing was great! Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms clean, and the location was perfect to where we were going. The food was also excellent. I will definitely return as soon as possible.
Couple
Steven from Winterville, GA
January 8, 2016
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Annmarie from Atlanta, GA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was perfect! It was great to be able to just walk to Universal Studio parks. The room was big. The pool was great for my kids--they enjoyed the deep end (9 ft.). Meal credit for kids at Friday's was nice. We used it for dinner.
Although the rooms had been re-done recently, the rest of the decor is very dated and not so nice (i.e. warn carpeting).
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Orange Park, FL
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Vicinity to universal
The had heavy smoke smell
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
December 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location , Staff & Rooms!!! Best hotel in Orlando bar none!
Not really,
Verified Hotel Guest from Manheim, PA
December 10, 2015
7.0
Room was better than expected and staff was kind and helpful
I chose this hotel because I thought it included breakfast but it did not.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff and has good location. Near everything but not in all the noisy frey! They offer a smoking room for those that prefer smoking. TGI Fridays restaurant attached.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Weizan from Brooklyn, NY
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's close to theme park and shopping district
None
Couple
Haley from Sarasota, FL
July 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Our nonsmoking room smelled like smoke. We requested a room with a king bed and received a room with 2 double beds. The woman at the front desk did not offer to switch us to a room with a king bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynnetta from Mays Landing, NJ
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn & Suites Orlando Universal
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.