Holiday Inn & Suites Orlando Universal

Holiday Inn & Suites Orlando Universal

Holiday Inn & Suites Orlando Universal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5905 Kirkman Rd
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn & Suites Orlando Universal in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn & Suites Orlando Universal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn & Suites Orlando Universal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
August 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It's hard to say. We stay only one night.
Breakfast was not included even the price for room was quite high. In diferent hotel next day I had much better amenities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
August 10, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great location.
Rough parking and somewhat in the dingier side.
Hua from Auburn, AL
August 4, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Valdosta, GA
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Room was dirty especially the bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Montgomery, TX
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Donna from Norwalk, CT
July 2, 2017
10.0
Was able to park in front while checking in and checking out...also no problems with a late.check out
I asked the guys to help with luggage and they said no problem but I waited out by my car.so long my kids and I just carried it up with out the cart
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Norwalk, CT
June 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The bed was great. I loved the bedding. ( quilted blanket, bedspread). I think it gets washed for every guest. It was very quiet. The staff were great. It had everything we needed. I love this hotel! They brought our baby a little crib with a sweet blanke
The outlets on the lamps were loose. (Charging I phones) The carpet was a little dirty but it did not look dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Portal, FL
May 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect! Didn't have to drive far to get something to eat and it was right across from Universal Studios.
Nothing comes to mind
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Naples, FL
May 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel with helpful friendly staff and perfect location!
No continental breakfast
Rainey from Naples, FL
May 6, 2017
8.0
staff and location
not having a restaurant inside.
Reviews of Holiday Inn & Suites Orlando Universal
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.