Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough

Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough in Marlborough

Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough

Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
265 Lakeside Ave
Marlborough, MA 01752

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough in Marlborough

# 3 of 8 hotels in Marlborough
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Lazare, Canada
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff very welcoming and helpful, rooms nice and large, usual breakfast buffet, but has a la carte menu as well
Rooms need additional sound proofing, bathroom needs ventilation system and shared vent allows all noise to pass between rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Heights, NY
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sally from Cheyenne, WY
August 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
On two occasions we had to call for coffee because none was left for us. We ran out of toilet paper before we left. On our last day, someone knocked on our door at 8am to tell us that we were to check out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Reem from Brampton, Canada
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
friendly staff
they were not able to change my room to better view

its niclely located in a beutiful place. Lots of parking. the wifi isnt so great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winthrop, ME
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Swarthmore, PA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
A nice hotel with clean rooms in a well-designed space
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Webster, NY
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. RIGHT off the 495 expressway - easy. Very close to grocery store, gas, coffee shops, etc. Extremely convenient.
not a big deal, but they had the heat on in the hallways. It was July 10, so I don't know what that was about, but I just adjusted my room to a comfortable level.

.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Boston, NH
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff.
Noise from pool very loud in my room. Front desk staff found me another room and helped me move. Second room was very quiet.

Large athletic complex nearby with multiple young male teams staying in hotel. Pretty high energy, but polite and well supervised. Nice to sit on the grass overlooking the lake.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton, CT
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
This hotel is easy-on, easy-off to 495, but far enough away so you don't get hit with bothersome highway noise. They have chocolate chip cookies at the main desk to share with you. The window in our room was one you could actually open a bit.
There is no refrigerator in the room--not that they said there was, but one would have been nice.

Internet worked well. The front desk staff was friendly.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Biddeford, ME
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location right off the highway, nicely renovated rooms, good parking.
Very slippery tub. Uncomfortable, noisy bed. No fridge in unit.
Reviews of Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg