Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough

Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough in Marlborough

Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough

Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
265 Lakeside Ave
Marlborough, MA 01752

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough in Marlborough

# 3 of 8 hotels in Marlborough
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Webster, NY
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. RIGHT off the 495 expressway - easy. Very close to grocery store, gas, coffee shops, etc. Extremely convenient.
not a big deal, but they had the heat on in the hallways. It was July 10, so I don't know what that was about, but I just adjusted my room to a comfortable level.

.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Boston, NH
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff.
Noise from pool very loud in my room. Front desk staff found me another room and helped me move. Second room was very quiet.

Large athletic complex nearby with multiple young male teams staying in hotel. Pretty high energy, but polite and well supervised. Nice to sit on the grass overlooking the lake.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton, CT
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
This hotel is easy-on, easy-off to 495, but far enough away so you don't get hit with bothersome highway noise. They have chocolate chip cookies at the main desk to share with you. The window in our room was one you could actually open a bit.
There is no refrigerator in the room--not that they said there was, but one would have been nice.

Internet worked well. The front desk staff was friendly.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Biddeford, ME
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location right off the highway, nicely renovated rooms, good parking.
Very slippery tub. Uncomfortable, noisy bed. No fridge in unit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, CT
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean,parking,and staff was helpful
Heat in room, too hot.. The air conditioner was next to my bed. If I turn it on, it will be too cold, a it was blowing on my face while I slept, so I turn it off, and it was so hot. The bed should be located further from the air conditioner. L

There were lots of activities on this day- celebration in the ball room, democratic convention taking place a few miles away, and graduation,etc.

Family Traveling with Teens
Hugh from Essex Junction, VT
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Good price
not a 3 star. tv was HD but not channels so picture poor. no stand for suitcase, broken hanger for clothes on bathroom door, smoke detector electrically surface mounted as afterthought. room door lock malfunction.

entering from and exiting onto highway tricky.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallingford, CT
April 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room was comfortable, wifi was easy, staff was helpful, view from the front door of the lake - spectacular. Easy off the highway, tricky driveway isn't well marked, but is very convenient.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Yarmouth, ME
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was as nice as we expected. Quiet.
Enjoy hotels with continental breakfasts, but this hotel has a restaurant. I get it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Kennebunk, ME
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Hudson, MA
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The housekeeping knocked on our door several times very early.
Reviews of Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg