Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough

Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough

Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
265 Lakeside Ave
Marlborough, MA 01752

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough in Marlborough

# 5 of 8 hotels in Marlborough
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Ludlow, VT
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel is very clean. It was conveniently located for the conference I was attending.
At 5pm the internet in the hotel tanked until at least 11pm. I could do no work at all because it was such a bad connection. I contacted the front desk who gave me a number to call that asked lots of questions, but could not resolve the issue.
Couple
David from Albany, NY
June 14, 2016
Couple
3.0
Not much
Too many issues with the room for this price point. Noisy (people in pool screaming, ice maker just outside room is super loud, could hear neighbors tv loud). Bathroom vanity is tiny. Crappy faucet. Low water pressure. Ice bucket leaked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Fairly convenient for our needs
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, MA
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The waitress in the restaurant was inexperienced. It was not very busy. I was seated about 15 minutes...no coffee made. A family then sat down next to me and she took their order right away, so I went to the buffet. I had to track her down for my bill.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel is older, but my room was fine...once I got it. First night of my reservation, my months old reservation wasn't available.
The buffet was the same every day of the week and not as good as lesser chain's free breakfasts. So, one morning I ordered off the menu. 20 minutes later, with no sign of the wait staff, and only 2 tables occupied (using the buffet), I had to leave.
Couple
Erin from Randolph, NJ
April 20, 2016
Couple
2.0
Nothing
I paid in ADVANCE for a king size room. I received a handicapped room with no closet, a shower that was handicapped accessible with only a removable shower head and a FULL sized bed. This is extremely disappointing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Rockaway, NY
April 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Room,clean,staff,location, near restaurants, not noisy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnfield, MA
April 13, 2016
10.0
Friendly staff, location and cleanliness. Beds are very comfortable with pillow choices
bathroom toilet flushed slow, shower drained slowly, and lack of towels in room,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chicago, IL
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Being a Holiday Inn, I was expecting complimentary breakfast. Didn't even have coffee for guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alessandra from Hudson, MA
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Place, perfect price:)
Reviews of Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.