Hotels in Marlborough

Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough

Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough

Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
265 Lakeside Ave
Marlborough, MA 01752

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough in Marlborough

# 3 of 7 hotels in Marlborough
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Hudson, MA
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The housekeeping knocked on our door several times very early.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olivebridge, NY
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price, location, clean, updated décor , free wifi.
No mini-fridge in the room and small pillows on a King size bed.
Business Traveler
Paul from Camden, ME
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Saybrook, CT
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, MA
January 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff, friendly check-in.
I found the bed to be uncomfortable, I could feel every sping in the mattress. Also the pillows are extrememly small and uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
George from Ocala, FL
January 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenience and price
Smell in room...like a smoking room without ashtrays
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naugatuck, CT
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness - excellent staff - comfortable bed - warm quiet.
No

My 2nd time at this hotel and I was delighted to return to this great overnight establishment. I hope that Priceline sends me again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Farmington, ME
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very clean. The Front desk staff gave us a fridge without charging because we had a baby with us. Staff was very friendly.
The heater was very load and ran constantly. Ordinarily they charge for having a fridge in the room, something that has typically been included in the price at most similar hotels.

Overall, the hotel stay was enjoyable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. When requesting a fridge for our room, I was informed of a $15 fee, however, they did not charge us since we had a baby with us. I was pleased by this courtesy, but surprised that they ordinarily charge for it. The heater in the room was also very noisy and ran all night to keep the room warm.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naugatuck, CT
November 14, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable room - heat worked great on a very cold night. WiFi bandwidth was generous.
Wish it was a bit more affordable.

Great hotel - very friendly staff - room was super-clean and comfortable. Didn't use the on-premise restaurant, but there were plenty of chices less than amile away. Highly recommend this hotel! The staff was especially accomodating.

Reviews of Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg