Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1380 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lidia from Riverview, FL
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved how they welcome and accommodate in situations
None

Very close to the airport

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chaquata from Antioch, TN
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Apperance
Didn't like how parking was set up and the price per night

I would recommend and go back

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and had a restaurant
The parking and the elevators were really far from the lobby.

Nice hotel fro short stays

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The heated pool.
Paying for parking.

Overall great experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Porsche from Atlanta, GA
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was a very clean and nice hotel located new many resturanta
That I had to pay for parking

Wasn't expecting to have to pay for parking that was the only issue I had with this booking

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Dpo, AA
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large, comfortable room and free amenities like computers with printers in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MD
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff and the service were excellent. When we needed extra towels and tissue they were at our door almost when we hung up the phone.
The parking situation for hotel guests. They didn't even have a reduced rate for parking if you were a guest of the hotel.

As mentioned above the staff was excellent and we got get service. The room was what we expected for the star level we selected. However, due to the neighborhood you have to pay for parking so that had to be added to our cost, which we didn't expect. Also, the hotel is designed for someone staying to go to the airport. Under those circumstances, the hotel is above avearage on all accounts. If you are staying there to visit the area like I was, you better have some extra money in your budget. We save money on other trips by buying lunch meats and other things for breakfast, but at this location we didn't even have a fridge. I asked if one could be put in our room and they said that I would have to get a suite which was an additional $30 a night. Then when I had to warm up something I had to do it by the front desk in this closet type space that I assume the employees use. From that aspect I had to lower my rating for Overall Experience and meeting expections. However, if I am flying through Atlanta at some point in my life I would look to stay at this hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice place, nicer than I expected, actually.
$12 to park at any 3 star hotel, particularly a Holiday Inn with their own lot, not downtown or in another prime area, is completely insane.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vernon from Lake Monroe, FL
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There was a $12 fee for parking. I understand that the hotel has off airport parking but why should a hotel guest pay this fee. It definitely impacted my stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Louisville, KY
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff seemed untrained. Bartenders had no idea what anything cost. Lobby security could not answer any questions. Lines at front desk were long due only being staffed by one person.
Reviews of Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 18 family with young children reviews)
See all 163 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg