Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1380 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Loudon, TN
August 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, comfortable room. Quick shuttle to the airport.
Extra charge for parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce Twp, MI
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staffs at the front desk were very nice and tried to accommodate me.
It wasn't the hotel, but Atlanta area was hit by a thunder storm and the hotel had power outage. We didn't have any light or air conditioning in our room. They got us the suite so we could open the door to let the air circulate but it was still too hot.

They did comp our parking fee and tried their best to accommodate us. We ended up staying there only few hours because I needed to work on my laptop and there was no internet service or power due to power outage... I had to finish my work so we had to check out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
June 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nice and clean rooms. Very comfortable beds.
Poor location, paid $13 for parking which defeated the purpose of trying to save money. They didn't allow me to check in early although they had rooms available.
Couple
Fritz from Windsor, Canada
January 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
We didn't like view from first room and they did rearrange things to give us another room. Most staff was very friendly.
12.00 parking fee was a surprise. We weren't told about ths at check in . You have to swipe your room card to go up in elevator. Very big hotel.
Couple
Kelsi from Carrollton, GA
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were so helpful
HAVING TO PAY FOR PARKING AND YOUR BREAKFAST!!!
Couple
Andre from Warner Robins, GA
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
That I had to pay to park and I was charged twice on my cc.

Let people know that parking is not included

Couple
Keisa from Atlanta, GA
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and efficient. Nice rooms with all that you need.
Had to pay extra for parking. They may want to disclose this in the info about the hotel. And there are no microwaves in the rooms.
Couple
Orlin from Albertville, MN
August 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Liked the Public spaces.
The pool area could have been bigger or had a hot tub.

The bar and restaurant service was very good everyone was very helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
May 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
loved the layout and the character of the inside
dont like the $12 fee to park in ADDITION to you paying to stay there...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
April 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
The Staff was nice and helpful
The walls of the room were very thin so you could hear people in the hallway very clearly.

The fact that it is an airport hotel and that people are coming in at all hours of the night, you would think they would invest in sound absorbing material for the walls. At two in the morning I heard a large family walking down the hall talking very loudly and in the morning I could hear people walking around and talking in the halls as well. This made it very hard to sleep all the way through the night. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 23 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 117 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.