Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1380 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 301 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Amelia, OH
January 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
location, cleanliness, hotel amenities - bar, exercise
parking was a bit confusing using the room key
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 1, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The bathroom was clean to the naked eye.
Parking sucks times ten,I don't like my car being behind a gate with park and fly.But considering the area this hotel is located in, that may not have been a bad idea!The maids are the worst.Knocked on my door at 830 with a late checkout on file
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeneville, TN
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I left my phone charger and the hotel staff returned my phone call and had my charger when i returned to pick it up.
Paid parking - I don't recall seeing that in the initial reservation
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Little Rock, AR
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was a far better quality than expected. very up scale hotel with great restaurant and Bar lounge area.

Huge meeting / lounge area with great bar, TV and computer spaces. Highly recommend this hotel and will use again myself for sure.

Business Traveler
Orlando from San Antonio, TX
September 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
air conditioner smell.
The bar and location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
August 5, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location was convenient to the airportThe overall hotel appearance was niceRoom was clean
Loud guests, shouting cont. into the am and rooms insulation didn't muffle at all. $$$ parking for guests, though is securely gated. Breakfast was $12 just for buffet, + staff was slow so forced to have the buffet in order to make plane
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
In-hotel Restaurant was better than expected. Conveniently located near the airport with prompt free shuttle.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, NJ
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Place is more like a 4 star. Great bar and restaurant and large clean rooms.
Nope

Front desk very helpful. Dining room people very helpful and attentive. Great service.

Business Traveler
Brian from Teaneck, NJ
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, great food, very nice rooms. More like a 3-4 star. I highly recommend it.
Nothing.
Reviews of Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 23 business traveler reviews)
See all 87 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.