Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1380 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Gainesville, FL
May 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott from Cape Coral, FL
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
April 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
The Staff was nice and helpful
The walls of the room were very thin so you could hear people in the hallway very clearly.

The fact that it is an airport hotel and that people are coming in at all hours of the night, you would think they would invest in sound absorbing material for the walls. At two in the morning I heard a large family walking down the hall talking very loudly and in the morning I could hear people walking around and talking in the halls as well. This made it very hard to sleep all the way through the night. ...read more

Business Traveler
John from Scott Afb, IL
April 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I really like the 'new look' at Holiday Inn. Also, restaurant menu was pretty good.
Shuttle driver might be former NASCAR...drove like the van was on fire and she was trying to get away from it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terrence from Columbus, GA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location & the room was really nice
It seemed like the hotel was under staffed so it took forever to get the items I requested

Overall it was nice I enjoyed my stay & I would stay there again

Business Traveler
Britton from Manteno, IL
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
New and Fresh.
They charged me WAY TOO much just to park. Stupid they would charge me to park at their hotel... I'm already paying them! They should just charge more for the room.
Solo Traveler
Dorothy from Charlotte, NC
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The public spaces were great! They had Apple computers in their e-lounge, a lounge area set up like a living room, a nice bar and restaurant area. 24hr snack, beverage and incidentals corner. Overall, just a very nice layout; I will definitely return!
The rooms could have a microwave, since there are already refrigerators in the room.

Great location, pleny of restaurants, the shuttle is convenient.The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Boone, NC
March 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katura from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the location and the newness.
I have stayed here many times before, but this time a dirty washcloth was left in the restroom on top of clean towels. It made me question the cleanliness of any of the towels.

Overall, this is a nice hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
(11 - 20 of 164 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg