Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1380 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seale, AL
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness
Parking for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce Twp, MI
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staffs at the front desk were very nice and tried to accommodate me.
It wasn't the hotel, but Atlanta area was hit by a thunder storm and the hotel had power outage. We didn't have any light or air conditioning in our room. They got us the suite so we could open the door to let the air circulate but it was still too hot.

They did comp our parking fee and tried their best to accommodate us. We ended up staying there only few hours because I needed to work on my laptop and there was no internet service or power due to power outage... I had to finish my work so we had to check out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
June 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nice and clean rooms. Very comfortable beds.
Poor location, paid $13 for parking which defeated the purpose of trying to save money. They didn't allow me to check in early although they had rooms available.
Group Traveler
Amber from Chattanooga, TN
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Lovation
Smell, carpet was sticky abd filthy, linen was dirty.... Terrible experience!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelika, AL
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice location, close to airport. Shuttling is great
Parking is ridiculous. Took me 30 minutes to get on a computer and print out something to put on my car dashboard so it wouldn't be towed. Again, ridiculous
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Was not told about the $12 fee for parking until we checked out. Beware !!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fletcher, NC
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
In-hotel Restaurant was better than expected. Conveniently located near the airport with prompt free shuttle.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was great!!
being by the airport there was a bit of outside noise
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, NJ
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Place is more like a 4 star. Great bar and restaurant and large clean rooms.
Nope

Front desk very helpful. Dining room people very helpful and attentive. Great service.

Reviews of Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
(11 - 20 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.