Holiday Inn Sudbury

Holiday Inn Sudbury

Holiday Inn Sudbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1696 Regent Street
Sudbury, ON P3E 3Z8

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Sudbury in Sudbury

# 13 of 30 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Sudbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Sudbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Conveniently located near dining and shops
internet not working - had to walk across street to McDonald's to do work - not as comfortable as would be from home
Couple
Dan from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
March 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Clean
The pool, hot tub, sauna and work out room was closed. There was no indication of this before or during booking. It was one of the main reasons I booked that hotel. The hotel bar was closed by 10:30 pm too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Schumacher, Canada
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Like pretty much everything
There was nothing i didnt like
Couple
Martin from North Bay, Canada
November 3, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beeton, Canada
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Have stayed here before, but this time the pool was the correct temperature. They are renovating and it looks great. They are keeping the renovating as out of the way as possible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
we were on the 4th floor and you could hear all conversations in the parking lot outside. the hallways are very loud and could hear people all night. there is no handicapped parking space in the rear of the parking lot where we were advised to come in.
Couple
Ian from Belle River, Canada
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
got a room with a sitting area and it's location
pool was closed

lots of different corridors because of expansion ... somewhat difficult to navigate

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Spacious room with mini fridge.
pool was closed. The hotel is sprawling - we were in the south wing on the 3rd floor and there was NO ELEVATOR! The restaurant was too busy at breakfast; we left after waiting 5 min for someone to speak to us. The hotel was too busy for the staff present.

Huge sprawling complex. Beware the south wing - no elevator for getting luggage up. A busy place.

Couple
Karen from Grimsby, Canada
September 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was close to where we wanted to be and was close to restaurants and tourist spots.
It is currently under renovations so the area beside the lobby, restaurant and outside were not that great. We were in a King suite which was pretty nice and as we were in a separate wing, we were able to park our car right outside our room. Very handy!

I probably wouldn't stay there again until the construction is done.

Couple
Lisa from Oshawa, Canada
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Sudbury
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.