Holiday Inn Sudbury

Holiday Inn Sudbury in Sudbury

Holiday Inn Sudbury

Holiday Inn Sudbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1696 Regent Street
Sudbury, ON P3E 3Z8

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Sudbury in Sudbury

# 11 of 29 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Sudbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Sudbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

Currently renovating lobby but didn't interfere with our stay

Couple
Brian from Orillia, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean with decorative character.
The pool area needs updating and the whole lobby is under construction.

I was impressed and happy that Holiday Inn is preserving this old Sudbury Landmark ( Caswell Hotel)

Group Traveler
Mark from Amherstburg, Canada
February 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lively, Canada
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. It really helped that the kids eat free, we were three families staying there, helped keep the cost down. And the food was great!!
the only downfall was the hot tub was not working and when we were in the pool , there were no washrooms available.

was plenty of parking available, Checking in an out was done in a timely manner. Would book here again. The kids had a blast in the pool.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wikwemikong, Canada
December 11, 2013
10.0
The HUGE standard room - up to 3 ft. wider at the bed foot and longer in size too than your reg. hotel room with two beds AND it had high ceilings which made the room feel that much more larger as well. Beds were super comfy - would highly recommend!!
Nope.

Best stay and it was full of hockey players too and booked almost fully - didn't hear a peep - we were so exceedingly surprised at how well we had slept. I will be back at this Holiday Inn Hotel again!!

Business Traveler
Stefan from Mount Hope, Canada
October 28, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Décor of rooms, restaurant/bar on site.. oh and the toiletries YES!!!
They gave us 2 beds when we requested 1,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrington, PA
September 15, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Room was in back part of hotel. The side door opened to parking lot in back dark part of hotel. Felt very unsafe and door to lot had pry marks on it. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Safety was not acceptable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bay, Canada
August 28, 2013
Couple
3.0
Proximity was ok, staff was nice
Room had mold in shower and there was cob webs all over the ceiling to the bed

Disappointed for the price paid

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Thomas, Canada
July 28, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was spacious and well decorated. Good mattress.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
July 28, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, quiet, close.
Wasn't crazy about parking but that is a small detail.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Sudbury
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg