Holiday Inn Sudbury

Holiday Inn Sudbury

Holiday Inn Sudbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1696 Regent Street
Sudbury, ON P3E 3Z8

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Sudbury in Sudbury

# 9 of 27 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Sudbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Sudbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Chesley, Canada
February 8, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dave from Grimsby, Canada
December 20, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Proximity to destination
Poorly laid laid out, minimal on site amenities
Group Traveler
Norma from Mountain, Canada
November 30, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
My wedding reception was held in this hotel 48 years ago and it has been renovated since then and far exceeded our expectations. I would recommend it to anyone. Breakfast was included and it was fantastic.
They didn't have enough choices on their dinner menu.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 15, 2016
1.0
The staff in the morning was friendly
Yes they double charged me for my room. I knew it happened when I checked in , and I tried to explain it four times to he woman working the desk and she basically smirked like I was crazy and went ahead and billed my card again luckily I fixed it in theam
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Del from Largo, FL
September 18, 2016
9.0
Staff was friendly,and the location was central to everything.
No microwave, and fridge lacked a freezer compartment. I also moted that the ceiling above the shower has been previously repaired,...however, the leak continues when the shower above is in operation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Napanee, Canada
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very stylish lobby and room. Great location close to Science North, restaurants and shopping.
Rooms were not made up until very late. Underwear found on floor upon check in.No breakfast included and on site restaurant was grossly overpriced with poor service. Pool was very clouded. No door or curtain on shower causing child to slip and fall.
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
July 23, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mahmoud from Scarborough, Canada
July 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everything was great.
The female receptionists were much more friendly and pleasant than the male Narcissistic ones.
Couple
Martinus from Timmins, Canada
June 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
The bed was very soft and comfortable it was hard to get out the next morning!
Not sure!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Sudbury
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.