Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs

Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs

Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3190 South Lincoln Avenue
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs in Steamboat Springs

# 2 of 122 hotels in Steamboat Springs
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Dale, UT
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, comfortable. Beautiful views. Easy to find. Close to everything, but far enough away to avoid crowds.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Amenities were vast! We ended up staying on site for dinner due to outdoor restaurant and band. Swimming pools were large and clean. One indoor one outdoor pool.
Restaurant was large and busy, which took us a long time to get service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Pearland, TX
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice hotel. Great for kids.
Couple
Shrrryl from Fort Collins, CO
July 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean and decorated nicely. Comfortable bed, pillow, and linens.
I thought the price WAS TOO high for Holiday Inn. Paid almost $--- for one night - checked in at 7:00 and left next day about 7:00 a.m.
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
July 5, 2015
8.0
Friendly. Clean.
Our view was disappointing. Oh well!

It is pretty and professional. The $27.00 charge for parking seemed a bit crazy!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, quiet. Friendly staff.
Small room, no breakfast, bad Internet connection.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rita from Evans, CO
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pets allowed and door to outside. Indoor pool.
Pet fee was not disclosed until I checked in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Fort Collins, CO
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenience to ski hill with shuttle
n/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krystyna from Arvada, CO
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was awesome, and despite my husband being hospitalized our entire stay, I was able to still feel like I was on vacation. The indoor pool, laundry facilities and attached restaurant came in handy  will definitely stay here again in the futur
Wished my husband could have enjoyed the stay in Steamboat as much as I did ¿¿
Couple
Anne from Milwaukee, WI
March 6, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.