Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs

Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs

Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3190 South Lincoln Avenue
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs in Steamboat Springs

# 2 of 249 hotels in Steamboat Springs
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
January 19, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Ivins, UT
December 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was nice but bed was small. Not a queen size. My wife and I could not share the same bed.
Daniel from Spokane, WA
November 25, 2015
6.0
Close to paved Trail, great for walking,run,bike.
Expected Holiday Inn to have some sort of breakfast. Had to buy breakfast in Restaurant attached to hotel.
Couple
Simon from Broomfield, CO
November 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, convenient, people nice,
None
Business Traveler
Vincent from Colorado Springs, CO
November 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel, nice location.
Fire alarm in the middle of the night.
Couple
Kelly from Littleton, CO
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the beds! The pillows were awesome and I wish I bought one! The staff was very nice as well and the hotel was at a very convenient location.
No! I honestly loved the hotel.
Couple
Nancy from Highlands Ranch, CO
October 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice pool and work out area. Friendly and helpful staff.
There is no breakfast.
David from Denver, CO
October 15, 2015
9.0
Nice renovated property, great outdoor hot tub (indoor pool & hot tub too). Friendly staff, especially at front desk.
No issues or complaints.

Renovation is nice, refrigerator and microwave in room extra bonus, friendly staff, very clean & comfortable bedding with soft and firm pillows-nice extra touch!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nadezhda from Aurora, CO
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was neat and had all the basic nessessities.
Our toilet did not flush, they send someone up to fix it but it was not fixed. So during our 2 day stay we had to go use the bathroom in the lobby. We have a 2 year old so that was not fun.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CO
October 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.