Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs

Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs

Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3190 South Lincoln Avenue
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs in Steamboat Springs

# 2 of 249 hotels in Steamboat Springs
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Francine from Denver, CO
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yellow Springs, OH
July 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jillian from Aurora, CO
July 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jill from Powell, WY
June 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
price was good for 3 star hotel
the sheets were polyester and rough, poor quality. need to upgrade the threadcount substantially
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
April 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
The bed was a bit uncomfortable.
Couple
Thomas from Lakewood, CO
April 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and staff with a great outdoor hot tub
No
Couple
Christine from West Harrison, IN
March 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Has an indoor restaurant which came in handy for us because we arrived here during a blizzard and we were able to just order in at the hotel even though the food was a little expensive.
We ordered food at the restaurant and waited about 25 minutes for it ... Then when we paid it was so busy so the waitress took a long time to bring us back our change... By the time we walked back to our hotel room to eat, our pizza was cold
Couple
Sally from Lafayette, CO
March 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location to the Meadows ski parking lot was a plus even though the hotel provided a shuttle to the ski area. Having an excellent restaurant attached to the hotel was very convenient.
The plumbing in the bathroom needed to be upgraded. The sink took forever to drain and the toilet ran for a few minutes after every flush. The bathroom itself was clean and fairly modern.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
February 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great service.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.