Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs

Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs in Steamboat Springs

Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs

Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3190 South Lincoln Avenue
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs in Steamboat Springs

# 3 of 83 hotels in Steamboat Springs
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness, staff,
Full size bed instead of Queen or king
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Boulder, CO
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff is very friendly -- free internet -- clean rooms -- my kids were loud and got zero complaints. Rooms were somewhat small for a family of 4 - No Free Breakfast - Slow Lobby Computers -Overall good value -- Would stay again
Group Traveler
Jamie from Denver, CO
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Broken Arrow, OK
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable and we had a nice large TV. The staff was also very helpful and even provided us an upgrade at check-in.
No

It was very clean both inside the hotel and the grounds. Rooms were updated and very comfortable. We had everything that we needed. Great Staff!

Business Traveler
Ashley from Denver, CO
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I enjoyed the fitness area and lobby/buisness center; staff was so friendly about me traveling with my dog
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
everything was well maintained, liked the two hot tub options
wanted to try the connected restaurant but unavailable due to special event, not a big deal however

nice holiday inn, nothing much extra to note

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meeker, CO
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Restaurant/Bar was nice and had good food. Waitstaff very friendly as was front counter gentleman at check-in. Nice hotel.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kent from Orange Park, FL
October 22, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg