Holiday Inn St. Paul Northeast - Lake Elmo

Holiday Inn St. Paul Northeast - Lake Elmo in Lake Elmo

Holiday Inn St. Paul Northeast - Lake Elmo

Holiday Inn St. Paul Northeast - Lake Elmo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8511 Hudson Boulevard
Lake Elmo, MN 55042
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn St. Paul Northeast - Lake Elmo in Lake Elmo

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lake Elmo
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn St. Paul Northeast - Lake Elmo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn St. Paul Northeast - Lake Elmo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn St. Paul Northeast - Lake Elmo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
September 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean, nice smell, nice location, great breakfast.
The walls are WAY to thin. You can actually hear the words of a conversation when someone next door is speaking at a normal volume.

The first time we stayed there we got a Jacuzzi suite. Only problem is when the people in the room above us turned on their jacuzzi the noise in our room was DEAFENING, really uncomfortable. All in all a good hotel, but it definitely has its share of issues.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holmen, WI
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice size rooms, pool was create, quiet atmosphere.

Great location!

Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Cleveland, MN
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, nice pool area, comfortable beds
I stayed there 7 days ago and still haven't received a credit on my Visa for $20.00 incidental fee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bemidji, MN
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Impressive rock/stone facade. Spacious room and bathroom. Friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved how modern and clean everything was.
I thought for the price their should have been a continental breakfast.
Couple
Matthew from Ft Lauderdale, FL
June 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
not sure if all their rooms were like this, but ours was handicap accessible and the bathroom was huge. Shower water pressure was great too.

Pool area is indoors and very nice including hot tub

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from St.Paul, MN
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inver Grove Heights, MN
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was great, plenty of space and the bathroom was enormous! Being able to eat at the restaurant without going outside was also a plus considering the weather in MN at this time of year. The staff was friendly and provided everything needed.
Every night between midnight and two a.m. someone called our room but did not say anything or leave a message. It woke us up each night and was quite annoying.

Overall we had a pleasant experience. The pool and hot tub were great (although the hot tub was a little on the too hot side). The staff was friendly and helpful when needed, or left you alone when requested. The hotel was clean and the food was delicious. If you have the chance, try the Ribeye from the Machine Shed, it was FANTASTIC!

Business Traveler
Mark from Omaha, NE
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room layout was excellent. Plenty of room to spread out and work. The bed was comfortable with a great number of pillows and selection of their firmness. The full shower was very nice.
I did not really like that there was no breakfast or voucher toward breakfast at the adjacent machine shed. Forxxx a night I expected breakfast or a voucher.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scandinavia, WI
October 29, 2013
Couple
4.0
We were assigned a room that overlooked the pool and we could hear a lot of noise from the pool through the window. The noise from pool woke us up at 7:15am. A room change was made, but the next morning load noises from adjoining room woke us at 6:00am.

The hotel appeared lovely, but the sound protection from the pool and between rooms was terrible. We didn't get good sleep which is probably the most important criteria for rating hotels. I can't give this hotel a good overall rating.

Reviews of Holiday Inn St. Paul Northeast - Lake Elmo
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn St. Paul Northeast - Lake Elmo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg