Holiday Inn Paris - St. Garmain De Pres

Holiday Inn Paris - St. Garmain De Pres

Holiday Inn Paris - St. Garmain De Pres Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
92 Rue De Vaugirard
Paris 75006

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Paris - St. Garmain De Pres in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Paris - St. Garmain De Pres
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Paris - St. Garmain De Pres
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Paris - St. Garmain De Pres

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Owen from New York, NY
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gerald from Woods Cross, UT
February 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and proximity to Saint Placide metro station. Staff was very helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location is very convenient, close to restaurants and the Metro station.
I have asked (and paid) for a room for 3 people (2 adults+ 1 kid-8 years old). When I checked in, the hotel said I had to pay more and upgrade to a more expensive room because the one I had paid was for a max of 2 people. In the end I had to pay for it.
Group Traveler
Luke from San Diego, CA
December 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendliest staff I have EVER had at a hotel. They helped me call airlines and book the rest of my vacation.
Solo Traveler
Dali from Toronto, Canada
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Baskaran from Irvine, CA
December 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Central location to all attractions, prompt service by the staff in addressing the service issue.
Not really
Couple
Javier from Hermosillo, Mexico
September 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Rooms and location, its just around 50 mts from the subway
Actually the rooms are fine, but when I checked in at 10pm they told me the hotel was fully booked and was sent to the hotel just across the street, which was a lower star level.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harwinton, CT
September 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was very quiet,Had a bathtub.It was very close to two separate Metro linesBathroom was nicely updated and clean.
The room was very dark and drab with useless reading lights.The frosted sliding glass door s a poor design and is not private enoughThere was inadequate counter space and the hanging space was poorly designed.There were no outlets near bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Park, GA
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the location and the staff.
The room was rather small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fei from Beijing, China
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very good. I will stay there next time.
tap in the bath room.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Paris - St. Garmain De Pres
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Paris - St. Garmain De Pres
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.