Holiday Inn Springdale

Holiday Inn Springdale in Springdale

Holiday Inn Springdale

Holiday Inn Springdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1500 South 48Th Street
Springdale, AR 72764

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Springdale in Springdale

# 6 of 18 hotels in Springdale
Based on 367 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Springdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Springdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Garland, TX
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff with good recommendations on local restaurant. Also had some spare coffee packets offered when I mentioned I'd be up a while working on a project...thoughtful.
All good.
Business Traveler
Paul from Tulsa, OK
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Grove, MO
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like the convenient location and the cleanliness.
Couple
Elizabeth from Omaha, NE
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful large lobby with glass elevators and waterfalls. Exceeded my expectations for a Holiday Inn.
For my trip purposes, the location wasn't the best, but it's easy access to the interstate. A 10 minute drive into Rogers, but central to Rogers/Bentonville and Fayetteville. The hot tub was a bit dirty and way over chlorinated, but the pool was nice.

A great Waffle House across the street if you don't want to eat hotel food.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryant, AR
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Kids loved the indoor pool. Room was clean and beds were soft and comfy. Lots of extra pillows and linens were pretty good. Good shower with good water pressure.
Heating unit was difficult to control
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient location and nice enough rooms
$15 breakfast buffet and the hotel looked like the lobby hasn't been updated since the 90s. Also don't bring your Roku or video games because you can't change the inputs because of the weird hotel cable. Why have an hdtv when it looks like analog?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This was the second time I stayed at this hotel. Their staff are friendlier and the lobby looks nicer and quieter than 1.5 years ago. I had a great time with my friends!

Couple
Robert from Shawnee, OK
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice place to stay, especially if you are doing something at the convention center.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lobby very impressive. Not what I would have expected from a Holiday Inn.
no

Close to Highways and restaurants

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Broken Arrow, OK
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the location mis right where I needed
everything's was good no problems
Reviews of Holiday Inn Springdale
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg