Holiday Inn Springdale

Holiday Inn Springdale in Springdale

Holiday Inn Springdale

Holiday Inn Springdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1500 South 48Th Street
Springdale, AR 72764

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Springdale in Springdale

# 6 of 18 hotels in Springdale
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Springdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Springdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs, AR
July 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Sallisaw, OK
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They gave us plenty of towels without asking and the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was in a good location also.
They put a $25 hold on your credit card for incidentals. They don't give it back for 5 days. Also, there isn't a continental breakfast.They do have a restaurant, but it looked expensive.

Nice hotel for what I paid. I only stayed one night so it met my needs for the most part.

Solo Traveler
Marilyn from Iittle Rock, AR
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location
No mini fridge or microwave. It had a old and stale smell in the room. Also half of the television channels did not work.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Lenexa, KS
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was clean and updated.
There is a lack of good dining options in the area.
Business Traveler
Dana from Los Angeles, CA
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
staff was good at handling our needs
it was a little far from bentonville,

it was pretty good at all items listed above

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, MO
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very nice and large rooms
breakfast @ restaurant is good but very pricey... $9 and up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, AR
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
No, free breakfast, upcharge for fridge & microwave in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The restaurant was surprisingly fantastic. Great food and room service.
There was no mini fridge provided in the room. Also the clerk was obviously homophobic and awkwardly checked us in when I requested one king bed for my partner and I, instead of 2 queen beds she automatically assumed I wanted.

There's a lot of open space and there was a kiddie baseball tournament in town. All the kids ran around every floor, every morning screaming and marching around the hotel. Nobody ever asked them to tell their kids to be quiet and more mindful of their hotel neighbors. That bothered me the most especially seeing all the parents at the pool with beer coolers, not supervising at all. I feel like a manager could have stepped in. And since when is it okay to bring your own beer to a public pool? And yes, management was aware of it. ...read more

Robert from Arnold, MO
June 29, 2014
9.0
great appearance, clean, quiet rooms
charged for refrigerater in room; I thought that should be free. This is main reason I didn't give 10's.
Couple
Teri from Huntington, AR
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and the bed was comfortable
Bathroom could have been alittle bigger.

The location is good and clean and our experience was good.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Springdale
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg