Holiday Inn Springdale

Holiday Inn Springdale in Springdale

Holiday Inn Springdale

Holiday Inn Springdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1500 South 48Th Street
Springdale, AR 72764

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Springdale in Springdale

# 5 of 18 hotels in Springdale
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Springdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Springdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Paul from Tulsa, OK
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tony from Stafford, TX
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
a/c was not getting cool. I have to put it at 60 to make it a little cool during the night
Solo Traveler
Keith from Kennesaw, GA
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was first class. It was all it was advertised to be and more. For the price I paid this was a great deal.
There was nothing that I did not like. Completely satisfied.

This hotel is so nice and the staff such the consummate professionals that I will stay here every time I visit NW Arkansas

Couple
David from Justin, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
wish there was a free breakfast, but other than that, all was good!
no free food

clean, updated, and people were nice

Samuel from Reno, NV
September 3, 2014
9.0
The staff was very professional and polite! The room was very clean with a very comfortable bed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Group Traveler
Kenneth from Tulsa, OK
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This was a very pleasant surprise! This is an impressive hotel and the deal was excellent. The staff is friendly and attentive and the room was spotless.
Some of the prices of the food and drinks were high, but there is plenty of surrounding restaurants that are within walking distance.

This building was obviously a luxury hotel at some time in it's lifetime. The lobby was espcailly impressive, with a dramatic waterfall and twin glass elevators. The restaurant and bar were posh but expensive. The gym and pool were extremely nice. The rooms had high end finishes and were spotless,

Aaron from Artesia, NM
September 1, 2014
8.0
Bed was comfortable, room was spacious. Quiet rooms
Couple
Barbara from Spring, TX
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice large room. Clean and well furnished. Staff was so nice. Located in a nice quiet safe area. Parking was well lit, and close to front of hotel. Well maintained hotel. Stayed in Sprindale many times. This is best hotel yet.
No negatives

We travel a lot. Stay in many hotels. We are in our 60's, and we need our comforts, and we are picky. Hotel and staff could not have been better. We will stay again come next Spring.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Park, CO
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
From the second I walked in, everyone was smiling and kind, the front girl helped me find a place to eat too.
Couple
Edwin from Bartlesville, OK
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great, prompt and efficient service. Staff very professional
Did not like that breakfast was not included

It's a very good hotel and would defintely like to say there again when i visit town. Very polite staff and sparklingly clean rooms

Reviews of Holiday Inn Springdale
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg