Holiday Inn Spokane Airport

Holiday Inn Spokane Airport in Spokane

Holiday Inn Spokane Airport

Holiday Inn Spokane Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1616 South Windsor Drive
Spokane, WA 99224
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Spokane Airport in Spokane

# 6 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Spokane Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colville, WA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Wow!Was pleased to get [this] hotel for the rate I bid: $-- I thought I was getting a lower class hotel because I didn't recognize the location. I had this Holiday Inn (location) mixed up with another hotel, down the road.
I didn't actually stay there. I got it for my friend. She was thrilled! So I guess the only flaw was their Restaurant opened for the evening at 5pm. Consequently had to go out to find a place to eat dinner.

This was a total surprise. I did not know this hotel even existed. It must be quite new. It's close to Airway Heights where we were found a great meal at the Rusty Moose. Very nice restaurant and friendly staff. Their airport shuttle got my friend on her way to the airport at 4AM the next morning. Most shuttles don't begin until 5 or 6Am. So that helped to dissipate any stress of being late for her flight. the only reason I didn't give Holiday Inn 10/10 on the scale is because I personally didn't have experience with the staff, as I didn't stay. My friend had surgery today, so it isn't like I can call her to ask her Q's. One last item, normally a hotel insists on a credit card at check in for incidentals, damage, etc. My friend didn't have a cc so they just said they block phone calls, movies, or room service. It was a simple solution. Perfectly acceptable to my friend. She had a cell phone, had packed snacks and was happy with their wonderful LARGE screen TV/Cable. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Steven from Islamorada, FL
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Proximity to airport - Shuttle service
This was obviously given three starts because of the name affiliation - not from any personal visits by any staff members. There is NO WAY this is anything more than a one star hotel

Room was not ready on arrival, granted it was noon when I got there, had just had surgery and asked for some accommodation to get into a room quickly, After an hour was checked in and given a room that the air conditioning did not work, was sweltering hot and uncomfortable. Was informed it was the only room available. I checked the air conditioning filters and found them to be caked solid with dirt. Also, the ice machine was on the second floor, but when i went up there, it was out of order due to "painting" ?!? and no other ice machines were available. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Mary from Villa Rica, GA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was well furnished-fridg, microwave, coffee, iron-and everything worked. Always had clean towels, staff replenished everything I had every day.
Wish they would upgrade on the toilet paper-it was a little thin and scratchy.

The front desk staff was wonderful-they helped coordinate receiving faxes, making copies-my office away from home.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Except for the fridge, this place was spotless, new, and comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was perfect for what we needed, we were going to Eastern Washington University and didn't have to worry about navigating Spokane.

The Hotel has easy access to the freeway, we were not on the freeway side so we had no issues with noise. The room was clean, the bedding was clean, and the bathroom was clean. It would have been great to have a breakfast available, but for the price that we got on the hotel; I wasn't too concerned about that. I would certainly stay at this location again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Richland, WA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My family and I were greeted with smiling faces and exceptional service, needed additional information as where our next destination and we didn't even have to ask any futher a map was printed out for directions. Very helpful staff when checked in and out
none

This hotel is very clean and the staff had expectional service

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
loved the floral curtains but would have to say staff did an exceptional job - high praises all around. Restaurant closed early for the holiday. I like that - let your employees have some time to celebrate the holiday too.
nope. Restaurant closed early for the holiday. I like that - let your employees have some time to celebrate the holiday too.

Easy to find considering no name on the street leaving the airport. Safe, clean, nice rooms, loved the floral curtains (took photos to use as desktop). Staff did an exceptional job.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacific, WA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice clean rooms.
Elevator dirty and slow. No free breakfast
Senior Travelers
Charles from Bend, OR
May 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg