Hotels in Spokane

Holiday Inn Spokane Airport

Holiday Inn Spokane Airport

Holiday Inn Spokane Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1616 South Windsor Drive
Spokane, WA 99224
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Spokane Airport in Spokane

# 3 of 42 hotels in Spokane
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Spokane Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Priest River, ID
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable and clean
They don't serve breakfast.

Had appetizers for dinner with one beer and our bill was $33. Steep!

Business Traveler
Joel from Montrose, CO
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was polite and very professional. This hotel is CLEAN.

I normally stay at another facility in the Spokane airport area, but it was full. In the future, I will use this hotel instead. Was pleasantly surprised. Super, super clean hotel. Very professional staff. Highly recommend this hotel for business travelers.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Mirage, CA
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley, WA
March 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel was very clean and the decor was basically up to date. I was worried about noise since the building sits adjacent to the highway off ramp. But it was fairly quiet.
I did notice a small amount of road noise in the middle of the night. But had not been woke up by the sound--rather I'd gotten up to jot a note and faintly heard a semi's jake brake on the off ramp. Not a problem in my opinion.

Perhaps if you're traveling with sensitive sleepers you could just make sure to request a room on the front side of the building (i.e., away from the highway). Our room was the third one from the end nearest the highway. The staff here are very friendly. We ate at the Moose Lodge down the road. It was good food, but pricey. Not recommended for families--we were celebrating an anniversary and so "splurged." ...read more

Business Traveler
John from Indianapolis, IN
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff and the public areas were very nice.
The hotel could use an overhaul in the individual rooms.

I would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thiry from Republic, WA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly front desk staff, pool open until midnight
out of regular coffee between 8:30-9:15 am.

Nicer than expected, very comfortable beds, spacious room, very gracious desk staff

Solo Traveler
Terrance from Olympia, WA
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good average hotel.
No

Only used it to sleep before early morning flight.

Couple
Thelma from Browning, MT
February 6, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg