Holiday Inn Spokane Airport

Holiday Inn Spokane Airport in Spokane

Holiday Inn Spokane Airport

Holiday Inn Spokane Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1616 South Windsor Drive
Spokane, WA 99224
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Spokane Airport in Spokane

# 3 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Spokane Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was perfect for what we needed, we were going to Eastern Washington University and didn't have to worry about navigating Spokane.

The Hotel has easy access to the freeway, we were not on the freeway side so we had no issues with noise. The room was clean, the bedding was clean, and the bathroom was clean. It would have been great to have a breakfast available, but for the price that we got on the hotel; I wasn't too concerned about that. I would certainly stay at this location again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Richland, WA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My family and I were greeted with smiling faces and exceptional service, needed additional information as where our next destination and we didn't even have to ask any futher a map was printed out for directions. Very helpful staff when checked in and out
none

This hotel is very clean and the staff had expectional service

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
loved the floral curtains but would have to say staff did an exceptional job - high praises all around. Restaurant closed early for the holiday. I like that - let your employees have some time to celebrate the holiday too.
nope. Restaurant closed early for the holiday. I like that - let your employees have some time to celebrate the holiday too.

Easy to find considering no name on the street leaving the airport. Safe, clean, nice rooms, loved the floral curtains (took photos to use as desktop). Staff did an exceptional job.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacific, WA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice clean rooms.
Elevator dirty and slow. No free breakfast
Senior Travelers
Charles from Bend, OR
May 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Priest River, ID
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable and clean
They don't serve breakfast.

Had appetizers for dinner with one beer and our bill was $33. Steep!

Business Traveler
Joel from Montrose, CO
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was polite and very professional. This hotel is CLEAN.

I normally stay at another facility in the Spokane airport area, but it was full. In the future, I will use this hotel instead. Was pleasantly surprised. Super, super clean hotel. Very professional staff. Highly recommend this hotel for business travelers.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Mirage, CA
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg