Holiday Inn Spokane Airport

Holiday Inn Spokane Airport in Spokane

Holiday Inn Spokane Airport

Holiday Inn Spokane Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1616 South Windsor Drive
Spokane, WA 99224
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Spokane Airport in Spokane

# 10 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Spokane Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Trevor from Missoula, MT
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Falls, MN
September 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Large room. Nice hot tub.
Noise from floor above and traffic noise from the highway.

Everything was great except the noise level. Ask for an upper room on the front side away from the main hwy.

Couple
Stacey from Wenatchee, WA
September 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
That it is just off the highway and close to downtown Spokane and Airway Heights.
The public areas are dirty - furniture in the lobby common area and in the elevator foyers haven't been dusted in forever. The tile floor on the main floor needed mopped the entire time we were there.

The elevators are not clean - there is a ring of dust around the bottom carpet and wall area and there are fingerprints all over inside on the metal. I didn't want to touch anything. My husband showered wearing his flip flops and when he rubbed his foot on the inside of the tub it took off soap scum. Food service was extremely slow and the food was nothing special when we received it. Someone also was given a key to our room when they checked in and came waltzing in during the night startling my husband to say the least. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Richard from Phoenix, AZ
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Columbus, MI
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Glenn from Lynnwood, WA
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Friendly and clean :)
I did not like the location of the room.

Why is it everytime I book a hotel from here, the room we get is always in a bad location of the hotel? It's either all the way at one end of the hotel in the back or across another part of the hotel . I guess it's true that you always get what you pay for?

Solo Traveler
David from Denver, CO
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Huge room and great staff
Upstairs neighbors were loud.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg