Holiday Inn Spokane Airport

Holiday Inn Spokane Airport

Holiday Inn Spokane Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1616 South Windsor Drive
Spokane, WA 99224
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Spokane Airport in Spokane

# 7 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Spokane Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barry from Spokane, WA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Well I liked almost everything about my stay at the holiday Inn at the airport the room was top of the line the staff was above the norm I really appreciate the way they attended to my special needs
Couple
Caroline from Castlegar, Canada
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved that there was food available! The pizza was excellent and we took it to our room to enjoy! Staff was excellent, so happy and friendly!
Nothing!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
January 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Loved the shuttles and hospitality and plugs in on the bed post is a plus!!
That vending was on 2nd floor when I was on 1st
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roberta from Orleans, Canada
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was clean, the staff were very friendly
Did not have a complimentary breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We loved the cleanliness and size of the room.
No complaints.
Couple
Jim from Tees, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean. Big rooms. Computer room.
Too much foam in hot tub.

Loved our stay. Third floor corner room

Couple
Brook from Pendleton, OR
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front desk personnel were great. Room was recently remodeled, according to front desk, so had the new smell and everything was clean and appeared new with the remodel. Bed was comfortable. It all was good.
Nothing was wrong so did not have anything to dislike.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omak, WA
December 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms were nice and bed was very comfortable
House keeping was very presistant about trying to come into the top When I clearly told then numerous times I didn't need cleaning done
Business Traveler
Tina from Pomeroy, WA
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was surprisingly nice, the pictures online did not do it justice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was very accomodating and the food was very good.
Location was a little bit difficult to find but not too bad.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg