Holiday Inn Spearfish-Convention Center

Holiday Inn Spearfish-Convention Center in Spearfish

Holiday Inn Spearfish-Convention Center

Holiday Inn Spearfish-Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
305 North 27Th Street
Spearfish, SD 57783

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Spearfish-Convention Center in Spearfish

# 2 of 9 hotels in Spearfish
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Spearfish-Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Spearfish-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Spearfish-Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gary from Gilbert, AZ
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Central location. Nicer than expected.
Slow internet. The bed was comfortable but felt sort of minimally padded.

The room was nicer than I expected. The only thing I could ask for would be an actual coffee cup i noted room instead of paper. Otherwise great.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel was clean and offered fridge, microwave and coffee in room
I could hear everything that was going on in the room next to me and it wasn't a party.
Solo Traveler
Marguerite from Wibaux, MT
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The heater did not work well in room so if it would have been cold outside the room would have been cold. but there was an extra blanket.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The restaurant was amazing, I would dine there again and again!
Had to wait in line for quite some time to check in. There was only one person working the desk. But he was very nice. Please add some staff.

Comfy beds and fair price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lisa from Springfield, SD
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Really liked that there was a fridge and microwave in the room.
the stairs and narrow doorways. Hard to haul bags.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
it was attached to a Perkins! so was clean and convenient location
not really but it was a bit more kid friendly then we expected. Had a slide pool so lots of them shrieking (and just being kids). We slept well tho
Business Traveler
Suzanna from Chicago, IL
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Stanton, NE
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was awesome. Best ever!!!
Service in the bar was terrible! Took forever to get two drinks for each of us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
September 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was not friendly and unaccommodating. Room was not cleaned at all one of the days during our stay.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Spearfish-Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Spearfish-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg