Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway

Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway in South Plainfield

Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway

Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4701 Stelton Rd
South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway in South Plainfield

# 2 of 4 hotels in South Plainfield
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Henry from Concord, NC
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great staff! The guy that does the breakfast room in the morning was fantastic...working hard, seating people, keeping the food coming! He deserves a Hell Yea!!
Busy road out front so a little difficult to get in and out of.

Lots of restaurants close by and having the Ruby Tuesday attached was great!

Solo Traveler
Dale from Wildomar, CA
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel was located near several dining options. Just don't eat at Ruby Tuesdays inside the hotel. The worst overpriced food ever.
The first day I checked in there was a foul smell coming from the sink drain. I don't know how cleaning staff could have missed it because it stunk up the entire room when you ran the sink water. They did clean it the next day and it was fine.

All in all it was pretty much what I had expected. My stay was for a week and was adequate for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Maria from Ny, NY
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
They do not have night security in the property and my colleague and I had a stranger following us as we walked in the parking lot.
The overall was in poor condition.
Business Traveler
David from Chambersburg, PA
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor Mill, MD
August 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
the staff lady knocking my hotel door while am asleep for no apparent reason
Business Traveler
Robert from Milford, NH
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mian from Clifton, NJ
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is well managed and all the team at the front and in the office are very courteous and helpful specially---- at the front Desk is the one of best team member of the Hotel . Positive attitude and guest care is key to success of Hotel .
The service at the Buffet however needs to be improved. Overall food quality is good .

This Holiday Inn Hotel have met my expectations. Staying here more than week gave me feeling of best living ...in this area this Hotel is one of Best choice no doubt ...

Business Traveler
Michelle from Kansas City, MO
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was great...shopping and restaurants were walking distance...the hotel was clean and smelled fresh...the breakfast was a hot, buffet style and was hot and awesome!
Nothing at all.

Close to cvs, Wal-Mart, Burlington coat factory and other stores...there were lots of restaurants very close and ruby Tuesday connected for room service...the staff were very pleasant and upbeat...they had an indoor pool and sauna room and neither was crowded while we were there...it was an awesome place to stay while we were on business in New Jersey.

Business Traveler
Scott from Warminster, PA
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast facility was outstanding! And the free breakfast, free Internet, free parking
no

Close to anything you could need!

Reviews of Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg