Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway

Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway

Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4701 Stelton Rd
South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway in South Plainfield

# 2 of 4 hotels in South Plainfield
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Stroudsburg, PA
May 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel had a nice pool and sauna area, the complimentary breakfast was good. We had a comfortable stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sayre, PA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean. The staff was friendly. The bed was comfortable. I would stay there again
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Napanee, Canada
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good room, good service at the desk and nice clean facility.
The location was good for where I needed to be, but it is surrounded by parking lots and stores. Breakfast was subpar, not much to grab and go.
Business Traveler
Ruth from New York, NY
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Front desk staff were friendly. Breakfast staff (a gentleman) was extremely kind and service oriented.
The noise level from the heating mechanism kept me up all night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayonne, NJ
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Delvy from Reading, PA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i like the room at lot, that staff where greated on the breafest he was really nice to my kids.
what i didnt like was when i gat there at 2am the staff was taking to long to find us a room we where there for like 1/2 hour wainting for him, and my kids where falling asleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
nice rooms, ok breakfast, overall satisfied.
none

nice hotel for the price

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, ME
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was excellent, very accommodating.
Ash like stains on the pillow cases & stale odor of room

The staff made up for the small issues.

Group Traveler
Jan from Buffalo, NY
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location, restaurants and shopping plazas were within walking distance
Check in time is 3:00, should be earlier

My overall experience was great.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Firth, NE
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.