Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway

Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway in South Plainfield

Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway

Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4701 Stelton Rd
South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway in South Plainfield

# 2 of 4 hotels in South Plainfield
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Kansas City, MO
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was great...shopping and restaurants were walking distance...the hotel was clean and smelled fresh...the breakfast was a hot, buffet style and was hot and awesome!
Nothing at all.

Close to cvs, Wal-Mart, Burlington coat factory and other stores...there were lots of restaurants very close and ruby Tuesday connected for room service...the staff were very pleasant and upbeat...they had an indoor pool and sauna room and neither was crowded while we were there...it was an awesome place to stay while we were on business in New Jersey.

Business Traveler
Scott from Warminster, PA
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast facility was outstanding! And the free breakfast, free Internet, free parking
no

Close to anything you could need!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ohkyung from Demarest, NJ
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good size pool
Bath tub is old as well as toilet.

Good location, nice staffs

Verified Hotel Guest from Shippensburg, PA
November 15, 2013
10.0
Cleanliness of rooms and breakfast in the morning. Very friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Avon Park, FL
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was very good, with excellent service in the dining area.
We were disappointed with the pool hours. We stayed here mainly for the indoor pool, but we were unable to use it since it didn't open until 10 am. It looked beautiful, but we only saw it longingly from the locked door with our swimsuits on.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
September 21, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Very pleasant staff at the from desk when checking in.
Toilet seat literally fell off in my hands. Soap dispenser and bathroom counter sticky. HVAC noisy and smelly. Very slow Internet.

I have used Priceline many times and have been fortunate to get great deals around the country by selecting 3-4 star hotels at a good rate. I needed to stay in the South Plainfield NJ area and surprisingly the rates were much higher than I generally pay - not sure why. I feel I'm usually pretty easy to please and really only want clean sheets and bathroom. This is absolutely NOT a three star hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbanna, VA
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Free breakfast
I had vomit in my trash can. Someone came into the room at 3:00am! There was a convention that's was going on that was extremely loud and they left all the doors open to it! The shrubbery caught on fire outside! This was a terrible hotel!

I had vomit in my trash can. Someone came into the room at 3:00am! There was a convention that's was going on that was extremely loud and they left all the doors open to it! The shrubbery caught on fire outside! This was a terrible hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Deltaville, VA
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Dirty rooms, our trash can had vomit in it left over from the previous occupants of the room. The staff was rude and not helpful. STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Erwikevin from Staten Island, NY
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
best pool ever lots of places to eat and a suana too

best ever

Wendy from Hixson, TN
June 15, 2013
3.0
The Pillows Were Dreadful and The Breakfast Was OnlyGood OnThe weekdays.
Reviews of Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg