Holiday Inn South Broadway

Holiday Inn South Broadway

Holiday Inn South Broadway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5701 South Broadway
Tyler, TX 75703

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn South Broadway in Tyler

# 12 of 31 hotels in Tyler
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn South Broadway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn South Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn South Broadway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was was clean and the decor was modern.

The location is really close to places to shop and eat.

Senior Travelers
Sandra from Dallas, TX
May 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location was great for shopping and dinner ....hotel was very nice for 3star
didn't like they put us to the back of the hotel walk was to much for my mom
Delano from Midland, TX
April 8, 2015
10.0
EVERYTHING WAS ON POINT..
I LOVED EVERYTHING
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassie from Houston, TX
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Like it, e staff was courteous and nice, had no problems, was even able to do early check in since I made it in town to early, 10 thumbs up
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
January 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to lots of resturants
Construction was going on with limited parking
Business Traveler
Tierney from Dallas, TX
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very easy to get to and from
They are currently undergoing construction so that hurts them a bit. But they are working to improve their hotel so that's a plus.

Very kind towards having a pet.

Business Traveler
Kari from Carrollton, TX
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff was great, location, easy to deal with
Remodeling
Couple
Rod from Crockett, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
This hotel had very friendly staff, and very clean room.
Yes I was upset when they didn't have pay-per-view. UFC 183 I did not see.

The only thing hurting this hotel is the entrance,

Business Traveler
David from Irving, TX
December 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The service and the room
I had room next to me a couple in the room they were yelling and thrown in the wall at 3am could not go back to sleep breakdown was good but too expensive
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Tyler, TX
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Rude front desk would not get me a wine glass young financially embarrassed woman told me kitchen closed and there was still party going on on top the the pure ignorance . I've spent more they she has made I've been member since 2003 and I'm only 31 wow ?
Reviews of Holiday Inn South Broadway
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn South Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.