Hotels in Tyler

Holiday Inn South Broadway

Holiday Inn South Broadway

Holiday Inn South Broadway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
5701 South Broadway
Tyler, TX 75703
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn South Broadway in Tyler

# 13 of 32 hotels in Tyler
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn South Broadway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn South Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn South Broadway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Farzad from Lewisville, TX
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast is not included at this hotel! It would cost 11 bucks per person!! I've never been to any holiday that does not have breakfast included!
I will try to avoid this hotel, next time.
Group Traveler
Paul from San Antonio, TX
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
quick check in and out
kind of noisy because of remodeling. Walls kind of thin

Older one but nice, clean rooms

Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
March 18, 2014
6.0
It was clean
Advertised, free breakfast...no free breakfast it was $11. Pool was under construction. Only had doubles, advertised having queens also. Disappointed overall in regards to amenities. ...
Verified Hotel Guest from Daingerfield, TX
March 13, 2014
9.0
Location and clean room
Clean

Under reminding construction will bee a great place when done !

Couple
Loretta from Palestine, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was ok. Nothing stood out.
Woke up at 730 in the morning with water pouring out of the ceiling in the bathroom Had to pack up and move to another room Because we booked thru Priceline the hotel could not comp our room Very disappointed It was our 23 wedding anniversary

Wood doors that slam super loud when people return to their rooms

Couple
Janet from Fairfield, TX
March 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
ROOMS WERE NICE. BEDS COMFORTABLE.
lITTLE DIFFICULT TO SEE THE MAIN ENTRANCE FROM BROADWAY. ENTRANCE COULD HAVE BETTER LIGHTING.
Business Traveler
Danny from Daingerfield, TX
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Star rating isn't correct. No way it's a 3 star upscale

It's a very outdated hotel. Front desk staff weren't friendly at all. It's not a very clean hotel at all.

Business Traveler
Mike from Monroe, LA
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beach City, TX
February 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
The room we were given smelled very strongly of smoke
Solo Traveler
Susan from Austin, TX
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
I had to move rooms b/c I was by the elevator and the noise kept me up.
Reviews of Holiday Inn South Broadway
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn South Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg