Holiday Inn Solomons Conference Center & Marina

Holiday Inn Solomons Conference Center & Marina

Holiday Inn Solomons Conference Center & Marina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
155 Holiday Drive
Solomons, MD 20688
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Solomons Conference Center & Marina in Solomons

# 2 of 2 hotels in Solomons
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Solomons Conference Center & Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Solomons Conference Center & Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Solomons Conference Center & Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
January 3, 2017
6.0
It's old and upkeep...Imo
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellwood, PA
September 13, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Beautiful location on the marina. Clean, good parking, nice accommodation's overall. Nice pool.
The AC in our room didn't work. It made noise, so we left for supper thinking it would cool off. Late that night we discovered no air coming out. They changed our room, but offered no discount for the discomfort, lost sleep and inconvenience.
Couple
Russell from Gainesville, GA
August 24, 2016
Couple
2.0
the pool
food service was deplorable at best the first morning we had to wait 2 hours for our breakfast we observed people coming in after us and getting their food and leaving before we even got our food even after requesting several times where was our food.
Couple
Jessica from Chesapeake Beach, MD
August 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The pool was Olympic size and this place had so much to offer. Wished we could have stayed longer so we really couldn't seen everything.
That my stay wasn't longer!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burtonsville, MD
July 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel had a nice pool, was staffed appropriately with good service. The environment was calm, our room was lovely, and the location was perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
July 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
On the description of this hotel twice it mentions the continental breakfast. This was one of the deciding factors on picking this hotel. However once arriving we found out they do not do continental breakfasts on the weekends or on the Monday
Wayne from Sanford, ME
July 5, 2016
4.0
Location Amenaties
Upon arrival used bathroom in my suite and found that toilet would not flush properly. Asked for another room which staff provided. Only other issue I noticed was the outside trash bins were all overflowing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OH
May 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
It was clean, quiet and comfortable. They even provided a complimentary breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lynda from Goochland, VA
April 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convince of getting to solomons island by shuttle
The restaurant needs more help! There was a back up for getting seated. The breakfast crew was having a hard time. More help is a must in that department.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Solomons Conference Center & Marina
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Solomons Conference Center & Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.