Holiday Inn Solomons Conference Center & Marina

Holiday Inn Solomons Conference Center & Marina

Holiday Inn Solomons Conference Center & Marina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
155 Holiday Drive
Solomons, MD 20688
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Solomons Conference Center & Marina in Solomons

# 1 of 1 hotels in Solomons
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Solomons Conference Center & Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Solomons Conference Center & Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Solomons Conference Center & Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shane from Bel Air, MD
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great pool and nice location. Staff was very friendly.
Restaurant was lacking. Rooms are a little worn but still nice.
Claudette from Midlothian, VA
May 20, 2017
10.0
The staff was very friendly, my room was very clean and I am a fanatic about being clean. I usually bring Clorox wipes with me where ever I stay and I didn't need them. The breakfast the next morning was excellent.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Swedesboro, NJ
May 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
There was no free breakfast, which there was supposed to be! Bathroom was very poorly lit. One of the bed spreads was covered with something crusty and white...
Couple
Michelle from Mechanicsville, MD
April 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect. We were given a room upgrade and the view was spectacular.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location. It was on the water and next to a marina. Staff was friendly and helpful.
The room smelled like a locker room and cat urine. Had to open the window to air it out. When I went for the free continental breakfast on a Saturday morning, they told me they didn't offer it on the weekend. Not what I expected for $----a night!
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
January 3, 2017
6.0
It's old and upkeep...Imo
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellwood, PA
September 13, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Beautiful location on the marina. Clean, good parking, nice accommodation's overall. Nice pool.
The AC in our room didn't work. It made noise, so we left for supper thinking it would cool off. Late that night we discovered no air coming out. They changed our room, but offered no discount for the discomfort, lost sleep and inconvenience.
Couple
Russell from Gainesville, GA
August 24, 2016
Couple
2.0
the pool
food service was deplorable at best the first morning we had to wait 2 hours for our breakfast we observed people coming in after us and getting their food and leaving before we even got our food even after requesting several times where was our food.
Couple
Jessica from Chesapeake Beach, MD
August 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The pool was Olympic size and this place had so much to offer. Wished we could have stayed longer so we really couldn't seen everything.
That my stay wasn't longer!!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Solomons Conference Center & Marina
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Solomons Conference Center & Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.