Holiday Inn Sioux City

Holiday Inn Sioux City in Sioux City

Holiday Inn Sioux City

Holiday Inn Sioux City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
701 Gordon Drive
Sioux City, IA 51101

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Sioux City in Sioux City

# 4 of 17 hotels in Sioux City
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Sioux City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Sioux City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Sioux City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minter City, MS
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
indoor pool
outdated really small rude people bad area
Solo Traveler
Mike from Marysville, OH
February 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room and hotel were very clean!!
Neighbor hood was not the best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Sheldon, IA
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Didn't stay here, pool was under maintenance, had to stay at the Marian Inn.
No notice about the swimming pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sloan, IA
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean. Front desk worker rove the shuttle and took us to our concert. Very helpful.
We would have eaten a late brunch but your restaurant was closed by the time we were ready to eat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Island, NE
January 5, 2015
Couple
2.0
Rooms are updated
Pool and sauna were dirty, staff was unhelpful when I needed a late check out.
Business Traveler
Renee from Crystal Lake, IL
January 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location is good.
I did not like that the restaurant / bar area closed earlier than they advertised. I specifically picked this hotel so I could grab a bite and a beer. Was a bummer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Sioux City, NE
January 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
The gym
Sauna didnt work hot tub wasn't hot room was plain I didnt feel away from home
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peosta, IA
December 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
Very small rooms. Not a three star hotel. As that is the higher rated on the area. Also bed was smaller than normal king and used as we sink into the middle of the bed
Couple
Susan from Meridian, ID
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I selected the hotel because of the location. The NAIA Volleyball National Championships was less than 1/2 mile away and it was very convenient. I liked that it was close to some all night restaurants given the tourney went until 11 p.m.
There was only one computer in the lobby to check on our flight schedule and print off our boarding passes. Given the amount of foot traffic and guests, I would have thought at least two would have been better and maybe a private area as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice location and friendly staff.
Room was to small and cleanliness was fair.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Sioux City
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Sioux City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg