Holiday Inn Sioux City

Holiday Inn Sioux City in Sioux City

Holiday Inn Sioux City

Holiday Inn Sioux City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
701 Gordon Drive
Sioux City, IA 51101

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Sioux City in Sioux City

# 4 of 17 hotels in Sioux City
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Sioux City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Sioux City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Sioux City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peosta, IA
December 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
Very small rooms. Not a three star hotel. As that is the higher rated on the area. Also bed was smaller than normal king and used as we sink into the middle of the bed
Couple
Susan from Meridian, ID
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I selected the hotel because of the location. The NAIA Volleyball National Championships was less than 1/2 mile away and it was very convenient. I liked that it was close to some all night restaurants given the tourney went until 11 p.m.
There was only one computer in the lobby to check on our flight schedule and print off our boarding passes. Given the amount of foot traffic and guests, I would have thought at least two would have been better and maybe a private area as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice location and friendly staff.
Room was to small and cleanliness was fair.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Neill, NE
November 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and comfy
Breakfast did not come with my stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, MN
November 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was clean.
Very SMALL room!! Very hard to get to. Construction all over. Roads closed etc. It would have been nice to have a heads up on how to get to it. No bath tub, only shower.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doniphan, NE
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, ID
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Friendly staff.
There was construction and it was difficult to access. Funny smell in halls and room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukee, IA
November 2, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherri from Milford, IA
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Shuttle to Hard Rock. Clean. New. Friendly.

Everyone did a great job.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Sioux City
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Sioux City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg