Ramada Shreveport Airport

Ramada Shreveport Airport

Ramada Shreveport Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5555 Financial Plaza
Shreveport, LA 71129

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Shreveport Airport in Shreveport

# 16 of 35 hotels in Shreveport
Based on 795 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Shreveport Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Shreveport Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Shreveport Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelonda from Oakland, CA
December 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked it was pretty decent and clean
I didn't like the choices were so limited for breakfast
Dean from Ridgefield, NJ
December 2, 2016
10.0
Front dest emplyee was super frendly I stayed 3days in one week .because this place is so good for everything . Close to go anywhere .nice people.great location.i was very happy I use this hotel at least 3day ina month cause of my work.
Not at all
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
November 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
the hotel was run down, in poor repair, malodorous, had no temperature control for the rooms, carpets were terribly dirty and stained, the rooms were musty like mold. the staff was friendly but not very attentive and slow to take care of issues.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
November 23, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Breakfast was ghetto
Solo Traveler
J Wayne from Camden, AR
November 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price and staff was very friendly
No
Business Traveler
Glenn from Douglas, WY
November 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Once we got inside the room I was impressed. You could tell that they have spent time and money upgrading the rooms. The hot breakfast was very good. The mattress and pillows were a welcome treat after a long day of driving. Lots of parking for trucks.
The hallways were quite dirty, probably from the remodeling of the rooms didn't do a good job vacuuming the carpet. Also with it being a cool night and no AC or heat needed throughout the night I thought the room smelled musty when we woke up
Solo Traveler
Donald from Albuquerque, NM
November 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything about this hotel was very pleasant. I will definitely stay here again.
The location is not the best, but that is a pretty minor problem.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
November 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
None
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncton, Canada
November 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
friendly staff
room very dirty.
Couple
John from Livingston, TX
November 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing.
the hotel was very dirty...no ice machines worked on any floor.
Reviews of Ramada Shreveport Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Shreveport Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.