Hotels in Panama City

Holiday Inn Select Panama City

Holiday Inn Select Panama City

Holiday Inn Select Panama City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2001 North Cove Boulevard
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Select Panama City in Panama City

# 10 of 43 hotels in Panama City
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Select Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Select Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Select Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Wetumpka, AL
February 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It has a nostalgic look of the old grand Holiday Inn's
Room furnishings were a little dated and the shower was a scary color of dark red.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Charles, MO
January 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from St. Louis, MO
January 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Funky motif -- red tub and shower!!! Public areas were over the top...
Roach in first room we were given -- offered several other rooms - one across the hall was OK. Bed was so-so.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodway, TX
November 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was fitted to my mission in Panama City. It was perfect.
No.

It was excellent. I would stay there again on my next trip.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pipersville, PA
November 17, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
it was clean and convenient
nothing

Was in town for business and this hotel was just perfect in every way. Staff was very friendly

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 28, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Outdated hotel, with a red liner for a bathtub. Tacky!!! Would not return.

See above.

Couple
Dianne from Ithaca, NY
October 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
I like this hotel alot! It had a funky vibe that I really appreciated. We didn't need to be near the beach so the location worked well.
Really there was nothing that my husband and I did not like.

This hotel was a little dated but I really liked it. Sure it had a red shower stall which I have never seen before but it was funky and cool. It was clean and the staff was friendly and responsive to our needs. What more can one ask for? The fitness room was great. Everything worked and was clean. We are on a one month trip so a good fitness room is really appreciated.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, great for business in town.
Could use a remodel, a little dated. But of course then the price would go up.

Excellent for controlling business expenses. Not the most modern or newest decor, but gets the job done for ad good price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
October 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Music in the halls.
Lost phone which was taken from room after we left.
Couple
Jennifer from Longwood, FL
October 9, 2013
Couple
4.0
Parking area was well lit.
The hotel was not very clean. There was a bad odor throughout the hotel. Bathroom floor very sticky even after cleaned.

Definitely not what I would expect when I think of a holiday inn, needs a lot of improvements in cleanliness.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Select Panama City
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Select Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg