Holiday Inn Select Panama City

Holiday Inn Select Panama City in Panama City

Holiday Inn Select Panama City

Holiday Inn Select Panama City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2001 North Cove Boulevard
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Select Panama City in Panama City

# 11 of 45 hotels in Panama City
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Select Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Select Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Select Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lance from Mobile, AL
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff and location
outdated, terrible smell in my room, no hot water first night

I will never stay there again and do not know how it is a 3 star hotel.

Couple
Graciela from Lasalle, IL
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and great location!!

Staff was friendly. The pool was open all night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Decatur, GA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
It was not close to the beach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kids eat free, location, pool hours 24/7.
Everything was okay, but the building needs to be upgraded.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and everything felt very convenient.
The Jacuzzi wasn't very hot when we got in it and the ice machine on the bottom floor wasn't working so I had to go up a floor to use a different ice machine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Timberlake, NC
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff, The pool, the hot tub.
The rooms are to small, and the whole Hotel and rooms are in need of some up grades bad. You can tell it's a really old Hotel.

Please up grade this Hotel. Not only well it help the staff but the people that stay there. Everybody well be happier.

Couple
Joe from Beavercreek, OH
July 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
departure
Room was not ready at the time you told me it would be. had to wait. Was told I would get a rate adjustment. I did not. It was in fact over priced to begin with.

would not stay there again. I was ripped off. price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Raquel from Audrey, GA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location to all store and across from the mall.
No

Very nice front desk and hotel staff were very professional and curtious!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff was very nice!
Room smelled sooo bad...even the hallway! Everything was very musty!! I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone...very gross!!! Needs a ton of upgrades! 20 mins from beach!
Business Traveler
Scott from Brandon, MS
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean. Everything I expected from a 3 star hotel. Friendly staff. Although it has been well kept over the years it probably was a 5 star back in the day. Great hotel for the price as long as you don't have to be real close to the beach.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Select Panama City
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Select Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg