Night Hotel North Dallas

Night Hotel North Dallas in Dallas

Night Hotel North Dallas

Night Hotel North Dallas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2645 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75234

Hotel Guest Rating for Night Hotel North Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Night Hotel North Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Night Hotel North Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Night Hotel North Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lena from Healdton, OK
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The quirkiness and cleanliness
There is no free continental breakfast
Solo Traveler
Randal from Kansas City, MO
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The water ran when the tap was turned on.
The hotel is well-hidden in a dark area of town with very little signage; it blends in well with the other unlit office buildings along the unlit streets in this area. Ha - I called it a 'hotel'..it's primary function clearly is a 'night club and disco'.

You WILL REGRET being anywhere near this place. The staff simply gave me my room key upon check-in. No greeting..nothing! The disco and its crowd were in full swing and loud. The highback chairs in the lounge are 6-feet tall (think about that: 6 FEET HIGH!) were way over the top as was the other sleazy, out-of-date décor. The room walls are paper-thin. It was very difficult to find this place and I now regret putting in the extra effort and determination to locate this well-hidden night club with rooms on the side. Now consider yourself to be adequately forewarned: STAY AWAY! ...read more

Couple
Mark from Excelsior Springs, MO
July 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Clean. Nice.
Have spent a lot less on hotels during my vacation. But yet this hotel wanted to charge $15 for breakfast. The cheaper hotels have free breakfast.
Couple
Shawna from Broken Arrow, OK
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The decor in the public spaces and rooms was very modern urban and nice... The pool area had private cabanas which was by far one of its best features...staff was absolutely wonderful and accommodating helping us with everything very friendly
The location is hard to get to due to construction and the neighborhood is questionable although right of the hwy

We loved it... Was the perfect place for a couple or single adults... Families with children may not be so keen... With the club taking center stage downstairs it could make for a not so family atmosphere.

Couple
Brooke from Weatherford, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Jeremy Shronce was amazing he works at the front desk. I highly recommend him to all my friends. He made my expenience great. Thank you thank thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you yo
No no no no no no

It was fantastic

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, NE
July 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice room, staff was patient with lots of late arrivals.
Walk from front desk to room was pretty hefty. Bed frame stuck out away from bed/mattresses - easy to run into. Ouch.

It was nice, accommodating, and weird all at the same time. Location would normally be great - with road construction all around it on I-635, it was not. Not much for it. For question #4, when construction is done, I would recommend it - until then, it's not worth the extra time spent fighting traffic.

Sun from Tulsa, OK
July 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
pool area was unique and cozy for each family participating.
Seemed like a scene from Alice in Wonderland with chairs and decor bigger than life or reality. May work for some people, but was a little much for me.

rooms were furnished typically and quiet despite the opportunity for a more party-like feel in the lobby area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, KY
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
price
decor

Will be better after road construction is complete

Business Traveler
Donald from Magnolia, TX
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Lobby and bar
The room was not finished. closet doors not on tracks and working. Air conditioning not cooling. Heat coming into the room through the ventilation system. Still under remodeling and workers several times tried to get into my room.
Reviews of Night Hotel North Dallas
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Night Hotel North Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg