Wyndham Garden Dallas North

Wyndham Garden Dallas North

Wyndham Garden Dallas North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2645 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway
Dallas, TX 75234

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Dallas North in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Dallas North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Dallas North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Dallas North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 27, 2015
9.0
Very clean and front desk attendant very polite. As we were leaving my car didn't wanted to start so I asked the front desk attendant if any of their drivers can help me and immediately she ask one of the drivers that was there to help me.
Not a big deal for me but the hallways where hot. like the AC was not working on the hallway.
Business Traveler
Nicole from Oklahoma City, OK
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I loved the room decor. It was beautiful and comfy.
The location of the elavator was in the most random place. The hallway's were also kind of rundown.

Overall the hotel was nice, the staff was pretty decent and the room was great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location is close to love field airport
the cleanliness is just not there. Breakfast not included and the restaurant has no fresh food. The room itself smelled like cat urine. The bathroom tub did not drain water properly. Just to name a few.
Reggie from Atlanta, GA
August 24, 2015
8.0
Friendly staff
Not really

Older hotel that was renovated. Appears dumped most of their money in lobby, and rooms,but hallways were ki da the give away that it was older.

Business Traveler
Robert from Miami, FL
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to my meeting
It was not dirty but every other aspect of the hotel was sub par.
Couple
Jim from May, TX
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, very quiet even on the weekend. Quality all the way.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesvile, OK
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool Decor Easy access to highway
The bathroom needs a update
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location and the room itself was nice
I didn't like the bathroom. Kind of small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pineville, MO
August 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was close to my event location.
I booked a handicap accessible room and was given a regular room then they moved me to a room with a shower that was NOT handicap accessible, it was filthy and they said that the beds were queen no they were not they were full size beds. Bad experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenelle from Lubbock, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Price
The room was very small. The interior of the hotel is very old.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Dallas North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Dallas North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.