Wyndham Garden Dallas North

Wyndham Garden Dallas North in Dallas

Wyndham Garden Dallas North

Wyndham Garden Dallas North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2645 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway
Dallas, TX 75234

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Dallas North in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Dallas North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Dallas North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Dallas North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norco, CA
January 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Decent sized rooms, clean, friendly staff, really enjoyed our stay. The rooms don't have microwaves, but if you call to the desk and ask they bring you one no change. Liked it so much we stayed a second night
No breakfast provided. If you want to eat there you have to go to their restaurant which is good, but it's $15 a person.
Group Traveler
Andrea from Hockley, TX
January 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
friendly staff. really pretty hotel. loved our room and the decor
no
Business Traveler
Joyce from Dallas, TX
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
decor was terrific and staff very friendly
location was hard to get to due to construction If you know the area you're okay - otherwise it takes awhile to find.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
For the cost the robe and slippers in room was a nice benifit.
No continual breakfast.

The decor was fun and very unique but probably more adult in content. It was a pop culture mod theme that was very club party.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to the conference
Keys stopped working too often
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff. Great value.
Curtains wouldn't close all the way so room was bright.
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Omaha, NE
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Bed was comfortable
Hotel outdated (lobby, restaurant, rooms). Hallways very dark. Food was poor. Wait staff poor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Velva, ND
January 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel employees were very friendly and helpful.
Our room did not get cleaned one day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Splendora, TX
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very clean, not so the bathroom. When I was in the bathroom and closed the door I noticed that some kind of dried liquid had dripped all down the door, from the handle on down. It probably wouldn't have been difficult to clean, but the fact
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, IL
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The modern decor was beautiful. We stayed during a weekend. The live band at Club 8 downstairs was phenomenal. The surrounding area is quiet, and there is easy access to everything. I would definitely recommend staying here.
This is minor, but oom service hours did not seem to be the same as those listed in the information packet found in the room. We tried ordering during the hours listed, but were told room service was no longer available.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Dallas North
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Dallas North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg