Night Hotel North Dallas

Night Hotel North Dallas in Dallas

Night Hotel North Dallas

Night Hotel North Dallas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2645 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75234

Hotel Guest Rating for Night Hotel North Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Night Hotel North Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Night Hotel North Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Night Hotel North Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Hyounggil from Lubbock, TX
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quality of the hotel
Nothing at all

Lovely hotel, newly renovated & amazing price!

Verified Hotel Guest from Seven Points, TX
August 17, 2014
10.0
There was not any drama or random things going on at hotels which are usually a turn off. The staff was so cool and and laid back. Plus its beautufully decorated. I felt safe.
Not one complaint!
Solo Traveler
Kenny from Marshall, TX
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good price Decent location
The back door area seems unsafe, just have a bad vibe back there The area is under continual construction

Nice price The room was nice but the decor is just weird in this place. Neon colors Big chairs like thrones Lights under the bed that I couldn't figure out how to turn off so the room wouldn't get dark Maybe I am just the wrong age or demographic they are trying to reach

Business Traveler
Tae Young from Calrstadt, NJ
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Baird, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was recently remodeled. The room was nice and comfortable. It was in a great, central location for us near lots of restaurants.
On Friday and Saturday nights there were lots of people there for the club in the hotel. But we did not hear noise in our room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
August 10, 2014
10.0
The decor was remarkable. There was a overwhelming amount of space for indoor and outdoor entertainment. I can't speak enough on the setup. Oh, the lighting with the chandelier was stupendous.
CHECKING IN. I was assisted by a staff member who simply was not inviting at all. I presented my papers to show what I requested on my reservation and with out reviewing any of it. Every question she asked was noted on the paper. SHE DIDN'T STOP THERE.

After walking a was to our room, it was discovered she assigned the room and never activated the card. Bad welcoming but marvelous ending.

Stacy from Broken Arrow, OK
August 2, 2014
9.0
I absolutely loved the funkiness of the decor. Loved the individual seating areas surrounding the pool.
Not that I discovered.

I plan on visiting again.

Business Traveler
Bryan from Glen Rose, TX
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
common areas were lit up like liberache decorated it
bartender, while friendly, drank a few shots with me that he ended up charging me for. 170 dollar bar tab for two hours at the bar?

hwy construction is terrible, gps could not find it.also this hotel has a club in the lobby, it is open to all, and was not loud while I was there on a monday night.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lena from Healdton, OK
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The quirkiness and cleanliness
There is no free continental breakfast
Reviews of Night Hotel North Dallas
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Night Hotel North Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg