Wyndham Garden Dallas North

Wyndham Garden Dallas North in Dallas

Wyndham Garden Dallas North

Wyndham Garden Dallas North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2645 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway
Dallas, TX 75234

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Dallas North in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Dallas North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Dallas North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Dallas North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powderly, TX
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The modern retro decor was fantastic. The bright colors int he lobby and the furniture were excellent.
The hotel looked great at first site. Upon closer look it's a bit messy. Tiles in bathroom no set correctly when repaired. Painting was sloppy, paint from other areas are in areas it's not supposed to be. Very sloppy
Senior Travelers
Nita from Houston, TX
December 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was a wonderful vacation. I was pleasantly surprised. Management staff were helpful. They even told us about lighting system and sound system for club and dance areas.we took lots of pictures of the facility to tell friends.the best 4 days .t
The housekeeping department could improve. We ask for them to clean room later one day,they never returned till next day.
Couple
Alberta from Memphis, TN
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely nice and helpful
They ran out of towels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
December 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Character
Found a cockroach about the size of a finger in the bath robe. Well and alive!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bar, distance from airport
I was promised a shuttle p/u from the airport
Christian from Fayetteville, AR
December 1, 2014
9.0
The affordability and class.
The cable network/package does not include NBSCN sports. So, I could not watch my English Soccer Premier League Sunday match.

Nice place to get a good value for your money. The new management is apparently doing a good job face-lifting the rooms.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NM
December 1, 2014
5.0
it was clean
night club was loud

it was very 80's style decor

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the overall atmosphere on the inside. The monogram carpet and towels applied the perfect touch! Kudos
My A/C was terrible. I couldn't sleep well because I continued to hear the belts or something's squeal when the cycled ended.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful and up to date. Everything worked. There was a large screen TV available even though I didn't watch it.
No.

I did not see the hotel in totality but what I saw I liked. The dining area and service was good.

Reviews of Wyndham Garden Dallas North
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Dallas North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg