Night Hotel North Dallas

Night Hotel North Dallas in Dallas

Night Hotel North Dallas

Night Hotel North Dallas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2645 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75234

Hotel Guest Rating for Night Hotel North Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Night Hotel North Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Night Hotel North Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Night Hotel North Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
The funky style
The staff was very rude and didn't acknowledge us when we entered, gave us a smelly mildewed room, and after expressing out frustration, the manager did not even apologize or offer any compensation!!!

Located in a very grim area with nothing but the highway around, was gloomy, and dead.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
I didn't like this hotel.
I got no rest from the nightclub that went on until 2 am. The rooms were depressing and the front dress lady was very rude.

This hotel is having an identity crisis. It doesn't know if it wants to be a hotel or a nightclub. Whoever designed this club was most likely was on something. I have never seen a tacky more distasteful decorum in my life. I could hardly get any sleep with the depressing colors the lack of mirrors and alarm clock. This hotel is not for children. It's hard to get to the hotel with all the construction, and my GPS could not pick up the location several times. It was very frustrating. Forget about getting any sleep on the weekends, the nightclub is partying until 2 AM each night. I saw many questionable people at this hotel, a few that looked like streetwalkers. I will never book this hotel again and I would not recommend it to any friends or family, maybe an enemy or two. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harahan, LA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The rooms were nice, nicely appointed and a very modern feel. Nice amenities in the room.
location, and exterior. As well as the sheer size of it and the layout was horrible. Bathroom needed updating.

Some things were 4 star, but most were not. The room was nice, but the area was bad, the exterior looked like an office building, the side entrance was sketchy with obvious damage to the walls.

Solo Traveler
Hyounggil from Lubbock, TX
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quality of the hotel
Nothing at all

Lovely hotel, newly renovated & amazing price!

Verified Hotel Guest from Seven Points, TX
August 17, 2014
10.0
There was not any drama or random things going on at hotels which are usually a turn off. The staff was so cool and and laid back. Plus its beautufully decorated. I felt safe.
Not one complaint!
Solo Traveler
Kenny from Marshall, TX
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good price Decent location
The back door area seems unsafe, just have a bad vibe back there The area is under continual construction

Nice price The room was nice but the decor is just weird in this place. Neon colors Big chairs like thrones Lights under the bed that I couldn't figure out how to turn off so the room wouldn't get dark Maybe I am just the wrong age or demographic they are trying to reach

Business Traveler
Tae Young from Calrstadt, NJ
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Baird, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was recently remodeled. The room was nice and comfortable. It was in a great, central location for us near lots of restaurants.
On Friday and Saturday nights there were lots of people there for the club in the hotel. But we did not hear noise in our room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
August 10, 2014
10.0
The decor was remarkable. There was a overwhelming amount of space for indoor and outdoor entertainment. I can't speak enough on the setup. Oh, the lighting with the chandelier was stupendous.
CHECKING IN. I was assisted by a staff member who simply was not inviting at all. I presented my papers to show what I requested on my reservation and with out reviewing any of it. Every question she asked was noted on the paper. SHE DIDN'T STOP THERE.

After walking a was to our room, it was discovered she assigned the room and never activated the card. Bad welcoming but marvelous ending.

Reviews of Night Hotel North Dallas
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Night Hotel North Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg