Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd

Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd

Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
19308 Cottonwood Drive
Parker, CO 80138

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd in Parker

# 2 of 3 hotels in Parker
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, UT
September 3, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The location was what we were looking for, and it was right in the spot it advertised.
We did not like that they would not accommodate our request for a refrigerator. This was a simple request, and it was not even considered.
Solo Traveler
Alex from Hudson, WI
August 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice condition
It was loud in the area around my room until 2am
Couple
Melissa from Glendale, AZ
July 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel employee at the front desk rocks!
Hard to get to from the highway.
Business Traveler
Brad from Farmington, UT
April 24, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location is excellent.
The staff was not helpful when I asked for a microwave or refrigerator. They refused in a very belligerent way.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
March 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location was lovely, the lobby & other common areas were neat & spacious. The front desk staff was lovely & accommodating.
The sound from the pool area was loud, especially in the morning. Despite having a do not disturb sign up the cleaning staff knocked on the room door before 9 AM & when we left stopped us to see what room we were in, after moving the dnd sign.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pagosa Springs, CO
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and ease of travel. Walk to several restaurants & fast food places & right off the freeway. Staff was friendly & knowledgable.
The room needed some work. The door latch was broken, carpet had a huge iron mark, a/c did not go below 65 & bed & pillows were too soft.
Business Traveler
David from Wadsworth, IL
February 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It has a nice location just a block from the highway. The staff was very accommodating.
The walls are not well insulated and the people next to us were loud & drunk.
Tracy from Elizabeth, CO
February 9, 2016
10.0
The hotel was clean and nice. No frills, just basic but good hotel service. The gal at the front desk in the evenings was very nice and helpful.
The staff at Trappers restaurant upstairs very rude and looked down their nose at us. Seemed appalled that we would dream of 6 people having dinner at their amazing restaurant with no reservation. We went to Armando's and had a $300+ dinner with them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 15, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was very bland.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd
(11 - 20 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.