Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything and restaurant!
Nothing everything was perfect
Couple
Kevin from Philadelphia, PA
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
it was everything I needed in a hotel! very very clean, and the decor was nice. I wish I could call it home!
n/a
Business Traveler
Alejandrina from Miami, FL
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! I love the fact that it has REAL hair blow dryers
No

Love the decor: Rooms and public areas. Plenty of parking. Coffee machines and coffee variety in the rooms.. ahh and I love the hair blow dryer..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zipporah from Alexandria, VA
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was amazing and very helpful.
There was big hole in the ceiling in the bathroom and the tub was stopped up.

I stayed in room 446

Senior Travelers
Tonyia from Memphis, TN
May 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great choice very clean. I felt safe and enjoyed my stay
Couple
David from Los Angeles, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location, adequate parking, friendly staff, new breakfast menu that was very good and an innovative approach. Very pleasant stay, we extended our trip another few days
No!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, right off the exit.
I was expecting free breakfast. However they had breakfast buffet for $11.95. I have stayed at similar hotels in past and they did offer free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
James from Asheville, NC
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I have stayed here twice, and have enjoyed both stays.
Solo Traveler
Raymond from Cleveland, OH
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Tv , noise, front desk help was bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like the fact that there is a long sofa, also there is a mini-fridge. Some 3-star hotels only provide a single seat sofa.
The shower tub does not have a plug, and no complementary breakfast.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.