Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Atlanta, GA
January 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
ease of getting into and out of and parking.
dirty. somewhat sketchy.

its been updated, but still seems outdated. Dirty carpets. old bathrooms.

Business Traveler
F Martin from Pasadena, MD
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
close to Perimeter Mall and route 285
the handi capped room I was in
Business Traveler
John from Corryton, TN
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
There were some very loud guests who were making a lot of noise outside the hotel at 11 pmOtherwise pretty good experiwnce
Business Traveler
Michael from Jackson, MS
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Shower Rod needed to be fixed. The curtain would not stay in place.They have remodeled some rooms that are nice. Others have not been remodeled...I was in one of the old rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The covers had stains & holes..No microwave.The room had a funny smell.Heat did not work properly.
Business Traveler
Mary from Atlanta, GA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
(Hotel employee) was the gentleman at the front desk, he was amazing, went way beyond to make sure my stay was the best experience. .
Couple
Charity from Pensacola, FL
January 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was so comfortable! The bed was great, clean and roomy!
Wish we had a microwave and we only had decaffinated coffee and no one answered when we called to ask about these things.
Business Traveler
Michael from Forest City, NC
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean
Came in about 8 pm and my room had not even been serviced. Did not care that the beds were not made but had to go to desk to get clean cloths, coffee,soap and shampoo. They tried to say I probably left the "do not disturb " sign in doorbut this was not it
Business Traveler
Stephen from Silver Spring, MD
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very accommodating. Whatever I needed they would try to do. The shuttle service was wonderful. Shuttle service was awesome Always quick, very pleasant driver, and traveled about anywhere e I needed to go. overall great stay and highly re¢commended
1 staff that was rude and had a bad attitud acted like you were haasling him one security knocked on my door told he smelled smoke was charging me $300 and next time he was kicking me out wasn't smoking and he just called me a liar and left
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg