Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 597 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
When we arrived the hotel was experiencing a power failure and they were unable to check us in for approximately an hour. The front desk was very accommodating and provided excellent service.
Although this may not of been the hotels fault, we experienced several outages of TV service throughout the evening. This may of been attributed to earlier power outages, however I noticed other guest reviews have experienced similar TV issues.
Solo Traveler
Ozzy from Marietta, GA
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
June 28, 2015
2.0
The staff was great tried to work with us
No hot water in the bathtub,the shower didnt work, our toilet was clogged, the staff moved us to a new room and that ine had ants all over the room. Moved to the room next door and it had ants as well and the ac unit was dripping from the ceiling.

The staff worked with us but the rooms we were given had some serious challenges. Ive stayed here before and never had an experience like this one it was a nightmare.

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Atlanta, GA
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My air conditioning went out, the hottest day so far in Atlanta. Long story short I wound up staying at this Holiday Inn for over a week. Everyone, from check in to check out, was great. Above and beyond service, smiles, greetings and offers to help.
That the air conditioning went out at my home.
Business Traveler
Jessica from Knoxville, TN
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff, pillows, location
Paid breakfast. No refrigerator or microwave.
Business Traveler
Babatunde from Elkridge, MD
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The furnishing of the rooms and lobby
I loved everything about the Hotel. I plan to stay there in the future.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Big room.
Old. Institutional.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Dayton, OH
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
People were real nice and very helpful ate breakfast and dinner at hotel rate it very high. Hair blower was broken called desk sent a replacement right away
Broken hair blower
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dadeville, AL
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very convenient to medical center and restaurants
Couple
Linas from Mcdonough, GA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
not really
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.