Holiday Inn Seattle

Holiday Inn Seattle

Holiday Inn Seattle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
211 Dexter Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Seattle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Walter from Burnt Hills, NY
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and staff were both great. Also, breakfast at nearby restaurant was really nice.
Nothing really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super close to the space needle and even had a small restaurant that was delicious right next to the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Narda from Olympia, WA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location next to the Seattle Center can't be beat. Staff was professional yet friendly and helpful. Hotel Employee in particular worked to make a stay a pleasant one.
Only thing missing was a swimming pool.

Nice room with comfortable beds, fridge and the little touches that make the stay pleasant. Located an easy walk from the Seattle Center yet quiet rooms. Free wifi and reasonably priced secure parking. Staff knowledable about the area and happy to answer questions. Outstanding.

Business Traveler
Ernest from Detroit, MI
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Had issue with first room only in regards to sleeping accommodations for 3. Staff changed rooms for us without delay or hesitation.
Fitness room only had treadmills and dumbells. No pool either. But overall good experience.
Solo Traveler
Xiaolong from San Francisco, CA
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff there are very friendly and the location is great.
Barely nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
HI Seattle is ideally located within a two minute drive of Belltown and 4-5 minutes from downtown. It's clean and relatively new. Service was good.
Only concern I had was being awakened at 8:30 am for housekeeping and pestered thereafter.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
It was clean and freindley.
I thought it was free parking and a $20 certificate for breakfast. I also notice an extra $50 charge on my bank of America card.
Couple
Richard from Petersburg, AK
March 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large room, nice toiletry products and luxurious shower/bath.
Lots of nearby street parking but very confusing with recent addition of bike lane next to curb and new bus stop.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean. Very responsive to any issues we had; they were typically resolved immediately.
Our refrigerator (room 425) was effectively a freezer. Even on its lowest setting, all our food froze. The hallway occasionally smelled like smoke, though none of the smell ever made it into our hotel room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hugo, CO
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to the space needle.
We booked a standard room and got a "family" room. Thank goodness my 25 y/o did not mind sleeping in a bunk bed.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Seattle
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.