Holiday Inn Seattle

Holiday Inn Seattle in Seattle

Holiday Inn Seattle

Holiday Inn Seattle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
211 Dexter Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Seattle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D' Alene, ID
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ryan from Dallas, TX
August 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Far walk from the bulk of attractions (pier area) save the Space Needle area. Too much construction in the area to sleep past 7am and will continue for quite some time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
August 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff and location
It took us almost two hours to check in. We kept asking to check in and they would tell us the room wasn't ready then they would check in someone eles.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenview, IL
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was good--walking distance to many places.
It was fairly small--both the rooms and the common areas.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Victoria, Canada
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect for my purpose. The staff were polite and accomodating.
Probably just a glitch, but at 7am I looked forward to breakfast at their restaurant. There was no 'please wait to be seated sign' so I seated my self and waited, and waited some more. I moved, new arrivals were served, so I left hungry and disappointed.

Great for my purpose.

Group Traveler
Stacey from Huntsville, TX
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nick from Puyallup, WA
July 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Up-to-date, free parking easily that was easily accessible by elevator right from our floor, and $20 breakfast vouchers for the two of us were a plus. We could walk to lake Union or to Downtown or Seattle Center in a few blocks.
Beds were adequate (too soft and springy). Wish there was a hot tub or sauna or pool to unwind with.

Front desk were very helpful and responsive to our requests. We would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Nicole from Los Angeles, CA
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bigger than average room, comfortable bed. Walking distance to the Space Needle
Location was in the middle of a lot of construction. After construction finishes it will be a much nicer area!

This far exceeded my expectations! My boyfriend and I were very happy with our stay!

Eileen from Chico, CA
July 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganton, NC
July 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Seattle
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg