Holiday Inn Seattle

Holiday Inn Seattle in Seattle

Holiday Inn Seattle

Holiday Inn Seattle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
211 Dexter Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Seattle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gopal from Milford, CT
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free WIFI and 20$ daily breakfast voucher for the attached restaurant. Did add value. Nearby the downtown all important attractions.
Nothing in particular
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
June 27, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was excellent
No coffee in room, refrigerator froze all of our food and ruined a large part of it

Location wasn't great, you had to go around a busy highway to get to space needle, several blocks out of the way.

Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
June 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anthem, AZ
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were exceptional and we there for us anytime we needed information. They were extremely helpful, almost like family. Really enjoyed our stay.
Not really.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
May 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Room was nice and bed was comfortable. There was a big desk for a workspace.
My view out the window was a brick wall.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Bellingham, WA
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the more complete kitchen this room offered - and the bed was sooo comfortable! I also liked the secure parking garage and the location to several landmarks nearby. The room came with a $20 per day food credit for the hotel restaurant. Loved it!
Slightly confusing having the Holiday Inn Express and the Holiday Inn share the same location. I thought I had booked a room in the HI Express instead. I was a little confused which hotel to go to for check-in.

Would highly recommend it. I ALWAYS have good experiences with the Holiday Inn properties!

Group Traveler
Jin from Fontana, CA
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 8, 2014
1.0
Location
Paper thin walls. Getting a noise complaint from an iPhone speak, which is louder than the TV.

I would never stay again based on my experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Portland, OR
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pretty lobby space, in and out parking, friendly staff
Seedy neighborhood even though it was close to museums etc, road construction, poor TV selections, no children's TV
Reviews of Holiday Inn Seattle
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg