Holiday Inn Seattle

Holiday Inn Seattle in Seattle

Holiday Inn Seattle

Holiday Inn Seattle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
211 Dexter Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Seattle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eatonville, WA
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sandra from Fair Oaks, CA
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and in a location that worked for us. We walked to the space needle, downtown and to Pikes Public Market. I would stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome surprise at how great the hotel was! Convenient location and very nice staff. Ray at the front desk was THE best agent ever; we travel a lot so that's a very big compliment.
Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express are too close together. We ended up at the wrong one so it cut into our evening.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed both meals that we ate in the adjoining restaurant.
The heater was noisy - we turned it down but should have just turned it off because every time it cycled on to maintain the temperature it woke us up.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location.

Install the exhausted fan in the bathroom cause it pretty stuffy when you done with shower.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clarence from Lake Errock, Canada
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
it was in a good location for the events we were attending.
We were anticipating a pool for the grandchildren as well as continental breakfasts
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 11, 2014
8.0
location was great. I was originally disappointed that we could not get a room closer to downtown but the location ended up being great. Friendly staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
November 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room had been renovated and was very spacious.There was a microwave and fridge. Also by the coffee pot was a nice counter with an additional sink.
Our room faced a brick wall with windows to other motel rooms. Our room had one double bed. I would've liked a bigger bed or two doubles. The location was not close to restaurants and coffee shops.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Singapore, Singapore
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness, location and worth the price. It even has a microwave oven!
i couldn't connect my laptop to the wifi in the hotel, but it was fine for the mobile phone.

Nice walk to the space needle and its surrounding tourist attractions.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was convenient and the staff was great.
Parking was a but of a hassle and an additional $15 / Night
Reviews of Holiday Inn Seattle
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg