Holiday Inn Seattle

Holiday Inn Seattle

Holiday Inn Seattle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
211 Dexter Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Seattle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 403 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ernest from Detroit, MI
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Had issue with first room only in regards to sleeping accommodations for 3. Staff changed rooms for us without delay or hesitation.
Fitness room only had treadmills and dumbells. No pool either. But overall good experience.
Solo Traveler
Xiaolong from San Francisco, CA
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff there are very friendly and the location is great.
Barely nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
HI Seattle is ideally located within a two minute drive of Belltown and 4-5 minutes from downtown. It's clean and relatively new. Service was good.
Only concern I had was being awakened at 8:30 am for housekeeping and pestered thereafter.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
It was clean and freindley.
I thought it was free parking and a $20 certificate for breakfast. I also notice an extra $50 charge on my bank of America card.
Couple
Richard from Petersburg, AK
March 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large room, nice toiletry products and luxurious shower/bath.
Lots of nearby street parking but very confusing with recent addition of bike lane next to curb and new bus stop.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean. Very responsive to any issues we had; they were typically resolved immediately.
Our refrigerator (room 425) was effectively a freezer. Even on its lowest setting, all our food froze. The hallway occasionally smelled like smoke, though none of the smell ever made it into our hotel room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hugo, CO
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to the space needle.
We booked a standard room and got a "family" room. Thank goodness my 25 y/o did not mind sleeping in a bunk bed.
Couple
Jacob from Vancouver, Canada
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
-decor-cleanliness-location-amenities available
-very noisy room, staff didn't help
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yaping from Wuhan, China
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the location is great, walking distance to Seattle center: space needle and everything our children like.
if only there is a grocery store nearby so that we could buy some fruits to eat.

room is clean and very quiet in the evening though the hotel is located near the street

Senior Travelers
Charles from Portland, OR
February 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The hotel and room were clean and quiet. Staff were great and the location can't be beat. Walking distace to downtown and the new South Lake Union area with lots of restaurants, bars, etc.Good access to freeways and public transportation.
Can't think of anything major. Maybe better mattresses.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Seattle
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg