Holiday Inn Seattle

Holiday Inn Seattle

Holiday Inn Seattle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
211 Dexter Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Seattle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 462 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jonathan from Milwaukee, WI
October 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Barbara from Missoula, MT
October 25, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
For the price it was an excellent place to stay. The staff was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
October 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great. Outgoing, friendly, helpful. The room was clean and served my needs perfectly.
The room was a bit cramped, with only one small chair for sitting. I was alone so that wasn't a problem, but if there had been more than one person in the room it would have been very cramped indeed. For this trip though, it was just fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Grout in tile looked dirty. We had no shower curtain in our first room and we got a new room. In the new room, we had to ask for towels even though we put our dirty towels on the floor.
Couple
Sheri from Spokane, WA
September 28, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Kelowna, Canada
September 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and comfortable.
I found it a little loud, but I am not used to being in the city.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granville, OH
September 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very responsive
Couple
Margie from Calgary, Canada
September 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location, cleanliness, room and bed comfort
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
September 19, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
location is great, staff was helpful and friendly.
The restaurant attached to it didn't have the best food (and a little over priced), but there are many other great places to eat with in walking distance. This has no reflection on the hotel itself, just a recommendation for other travelers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
September 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
The free breakfast was great. Staff very friendly. They also were very accommodating to the guests who complained about the nearby concert and wanted a refund. Because you know the staff there control what happens in the city. LOL
Wish there was an ATM closer.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Seattle
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.