Holiday Inn Sarasota-Lakewood Ranch

Holiday Inn Sarasota-Lakewood Ranch in Sarasota

Holiday Inn Sarasota-Lakewood Ranch

Holiday Inn Sarasota-Lakewood Ranch Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6231 Lake Osprey Drive
Sarasota, FL 34240

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Sarasota-Lakewood Ranch in Sarasota

# 13 of 57 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Sarasota-Lakewood Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Sarasota-Lakewood Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Sarasota-Lakewood Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Meghan from Palmetto, FL
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
New, great location and very quiet

Alamo Pub has very friendly staff and reasonable drink prices

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Flushing, MI
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Riverview, FL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the heated pool clean rooms and hallway
breakfast was not included

prompt and good service when you need it, the family enjoyed. I would stay there again

Couple
Robert from Lake City, FL
June 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
upscale
Not where I expected it to be and a La Crosse team filled the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Wentzville, MO
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This is the second time I have stayed here and we have been really pleased both times. I love the location and it is a great value.
Nothing
Thomas from Oakland Park, FL
June 11, 2014
10.0
Friendly staff and clean room.
Air conditioner was leaking. Informed maintenance

Excellent hotel!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haifa, Israel
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location is good (near the highway), and the staff was friendly
the wi-fi always disconnected. the first room I got was near the chiller, and the noise was great and the room actually vibrated...
Couple
Loretta from Herndon, VA
June 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
David at the front desk!
No late night food options!!!! I was starving when I arrived and couldn't even walk anywhere for food.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Bedford, Canada
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff were great!, the public spaces were nice and upgraded, location was great right off the highway
the rooms seemed old although upgraded somewhat, the pool wasn't heated so my little guy wouldn't go in, the hot tub wasn't working properly
Reviews of Holiday Inn Sarasota-Lakewood Ranch
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Sarasota-Lakewood Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg