Holiday Inn Hotel Sarasota Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel Sarasota Airport in Sarasota

Holiday Inn Hotel Sarasota Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel Sarasota Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8009 15Th Street East
Sarasota, FL 34243

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel Sarasota Airport in Sarasota

# 13 of 56 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 448 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel Sarasota Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel Sarasota Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel Sarasota Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Francesco from Dallas, TX
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Milton, FL
November 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Have stayed at this Holiday Inn three times now and will likely stay there again in the near future. Room is nice (had the same one twice) and the bathroom was vry nice (but needs nmore light).
Bathroom needs more light. Smokers to close to entrance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The decor and friendliness of the staff
Hot water was not as hot as I've known it to be in the past and there needed to be some minor fixtures done in my room in which the housekeepers should notice without guest bringing it to the front desk attention
Couple
James from East York, Canada
November 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
nice clean hotel with modern decor
our room was situated near a mechanical room which was quite loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eunice from Clearwater, FL
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It has an inside pool very convenient for winter months when traveling with kids.
The front desk staff wasn't welcoming. She argued with me telling me I was wrong about having breakfast included with the room I booked, then later I was given what I had paid for...room and breakfast.
Business Traveler
Nancy from Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I love it when I bid and get this hotel. It is beautiful and comfortable and has a restaurant!
No

Really pretty and comfy. Close to where I Ned to be while working in Sarasota.

Couple
James from East York, Canada
November 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
This is a clean and modern hotel with attractive decor. I liked the choice of pillows (firm or soft) comfy beds.
I wish this hotel offered free breakfast then it would be a real winner. Rooms in the main atrium area are loud.

Close to airport removed from any local restaurants etc. You need a car to get anywhere from this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Andrrw was fabulous in accommofatimg us!
Odd location
Solo Traveler
Marc from Chicago, IL
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean rooms, friendly staff, allows late night check in and overall great experience
It is not that close to the main strip near the airport and it takes an extra few minutes to get to the attractions. it was kind if set in an odd loaction

It is very new and clean. it is large and had plenty of space. The check in was easy and no issues with hotel

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel Sarasota Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel Sarasota Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg