Holiday Inn Hotel Sarasota Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel Sarasota Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel Sarasota Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8009 15th Street East
Sarasota, FL 34243

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel Sarasota Airport in Sarasota

# 11 of 58 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 538 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel Sarasota Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel Sarasota Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel Sarasota Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Norma from Lakeland, FL
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like everything. Gorgeous rooms, exquisite bathrooms.
, the gentlemen who check me in treated me like I didn't belong there, cool and not helpful at all.
Couple
Peggy from Bradenton, FL
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
the staff was very polite and professional..room was clean and comfortable
the food! ordered chicken tenders and the fried clam strips, both over cooked and hard to chew. the lido omelette was undercooked, potatoes were hard and toast wasn't toasted but just warm bread..overall i would not eat there again.
Couple
Christy from Lake Park, FL
August 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
We found the hotel to be secluded, even though located across the street from the airport. The entire staff was very friendly. Beautiful decor in the common areas. We also liked the restuarant was located on premises.
We thought there was a microwave in the room. We ordered a big lunch with expectations of reheating it up in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikesville, MD
August 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Modern esthetic, comfortable beds, accommodating staff.
Breakfast buffet is not complementary, however, if you purchase on check in it's $5/person instead of $12.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room and hotel was decorated beautifully!!! The staff was very nice and helpful. The food was pretty good, we loved the bonfire off the Bar and Grille very relaxing!!!!! Bed was nice and comfy
My husband and I both were looking forward to spending time in the pool but it was green so we did not go in it. Not a great selection of pillows got a neck cramp.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Relatively new. Nice reception staff except bossy
The mattress.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great location, clean.
Couple
Yvon from Tamarac, FL
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
modern, new, very clean, comfortable.
The restaurant is a bit limited, no different menu for dinner time, the bar is part of it nd quite noisy.
Couple
Joshua from Bradenton, FL
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
the customer service was outstanding.
heated inside pool

would recommend this place to anybody, really nice and new right next to the airport, and quiet!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, IN
August 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Everything was at least the minimum I would have expected for the star rating.
The food service was terrible. Totally inattentive staff, complained about people not tipping them if you could talk to them. Never saw them at the meal and had to ask for the check after a lengthy sit. Food was fare but ruined by staff.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel Sarasota Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel Sarasota Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.