Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf

Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf

Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1300 Columbus Ave
San Francisco, CA 94133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 1342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 26, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Orisia from Reno, NV
April 26, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rufino from La Habra, CA
April 26, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Demarcus from Indianapolis, IN
April 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location
No breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toa Alta, PR
April 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The day shift front desk guy was really kind and helpful. He was really courteous and had pleasant demeanor. I really wish I would have got his name so I could have sent the hotel a compliment email about him.
The night front desk guy was rude and very dismissive. I wanted change for the snack machine and he acted like I was begging for a handout. He just threw my change on the counter and walked off. I'm polite because I work in the CS. That was unacceptable.
Solo Traveler
Jose from Bakersfied, CA
April 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location to wharf!
Parking was at its sister hotel across the street. For $58, I would have liked valet.
Couple
Kevin from Petaluma, CA
April 24, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 24, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lesa from Simi Valley, CA
April 22, 2017
Couple
1.0
We were not told we would have to pay an additional $50 plus $7 tax just to park. Then our room was in a building across the street from the main building so we had to haul all our luggage across the street to our room through a maze!! Not happy !!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
April 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Most of the staff are very friendly and helpful.
The bathroom has no air vent. The view from the room window is just the plain wall of the other building.
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.