Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside

Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside in San Diego

Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside

Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4875 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Adriana from San Bernardino, CA
August 18, 2014
4.0
she does not like me because the center is too lay sandiego hotel and there is very little information from them about the places that you can see them serca
if the bad attention

need for greater attention to customers and staff enable it and do not know the area.

Business Traveler
Bryan from El Centro, CA
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was a sleeper. Quiet clean centrally located and in just about all cases an excelant place We even stayed an extra day
No
Couple
Lissa from Bakersfield, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
For the money we paid found it ridicules we paid 30 dollars for a buffet breakfast that would be free else where

I was promised a balcony didn't happen

Kristina from Bakersfield, CA
July 22, 2014
9.0
The hotel was very nice. Good location.
You have to pay for parking. Not enough parking spaces close to our room.
Couple
Tracy from Whitehouse, TX
July 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Within walking distance of several resturaunts.
Having a card getting into the parking lot was nice. Having to have a card to get out of the parking lot was puzzling.

This was a nice hotel. Nothing really bad to comment about. Nothing particularly exemplary either.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Phoenix, AZ
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location, good workout facility, good size room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
clean room
staff wasn't knowlegable. no parking close to our room

instead of letting us know off the bat there would be no close parking to our room front desk told us where to park. little did we know(apparently staff already knew) there was a party on one of the floors so there was absolutely no parking where the employee told us to go. upon confronting the front desk of this dilemma he said "oh yeah, there's going to be no parking over there because of a party, go this way instead. At least tell us up front so we aren't wasting our time. ...read more

Couple
Fred from Yuma, AZ
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good access to restaurants/water
Parking issues; weird layout with lobby so far from building we were in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeside, CA
April 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Lots to offer cafe bar pool games bikes location
Room smelled musty and TV movies advertised but unavailable
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, CA
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg