Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside

Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside

Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4875 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Pearland, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
The AC unit didn't work well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
we got there late and got their last room(a suite called sweet), the biggest room during this trip, 2 bathrooms, a living room, a bedroom, a cloakroom.the parking fee is waived because no parking place around the building. quite although near the airport.
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Tucson, AZ
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
That I had to pay for parking and there were never any spaces available near my building. Had to park a few lots away.
Couple
Ron from Las Vegas, NV
July 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
No rediculous hidden fees , close to everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Make sure to hang the do not disturb on the outside of the door. We were awaken by housekeeping at 9am sharp.
Business Traveler
Dessie from Hazard, KY
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff were helpful. Hotel Employee, helped my colleague and I with our luggage as we were on the second floor with no elevator access. I would recommend this hotel if the room was in the tower or new section.
Rooms that were quiet far from the lobby; moving luggage around was very tiring.There was an older section with doors that opened directly outside and we were put there the first night.No elevators to the second floor of his section.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tedd from Vallejo, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Amazing location, seems like the hotel is 2 parts the new section and the older section smashed between the 2 new buildings rooms are nice w balcony and comfortable beds
Couple
Abdulkareem from Redlands, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Air condition was terrible. That night was excessively cold, when I turn on air condition it was frozen. Hence, I call gustservice to fix it. It required about 45 min for the maintenance guy to come. He fixes it, but at the close of night A/C started with

It is the worst holiday inn I never attempt it, unfortunately, it seems like a motel. The room smell was so disgusting

Couple
Jonathan from Kearny, AZ
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy to find and close to The deep-sea fishing shop.
Did not care for the restaurant.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the overall ambience of this hotel. Close to a lot of places I wanted to visit. Clean rooms. Nice staff. Good parking.
N/a
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.