Hotels in San Diego

Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside

Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside

Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4875 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeside, CA
April 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Lots to offer cafe bar pool games bikes location
Room smelled musty and TV movies advertised but unavailable
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, CA
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Babatope from El Cajon, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
They charged $10 for parking but lots of parking on the street
Check in time was horrible, could not get a room till after 4 pm.

Its nice for a business trip

Couple
Timothy from San Diego, CA
March 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
Great room
The only negative was parking. Paid for parking but when I went to park near the hotel building I was in, there are several, there were no spaces. The front desk staff said to park by the main building that there was room there but it wasn't close.

Unreasonable staff due to parking

Business Traveler
Teri from Mountain Home, AR
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
March 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
March 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
No balcony and no free continental breakfast.
Couple
Gayle from St Augusta, MN
February 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
The connected restaurant had very good food with good service. Airport shuttle driver was courteous
When we checked in the desk clerk have us a room in the oldest part of the hotel stating that we booked on Priceline. The rooms shown online were obviously in the new buildings. The first room we were given had rust in the bathtub and the carpet was dirty

Would only recommend this hotel if you were guaranteed a room in the new building

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamul, CA
January 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
I spent time with my husband.
1. Location. 2. Old. 3.Room smelled like water damage. 4.Dark old hallways. 5.Analog tv. 6. Old radio! 7.Map to find my room,ridiculous!!!

They were kind enough to change my smelly old ,dark scary hallway room. The new room was a little better. It's a motel, not a hotel!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
location pretty good, easy enough to get to. Hotel is huge with several buildings of different heights. Staff professional.
the climate control fan made quite a racket/ noisy. the towels are kept on racks high up in the shower itself.
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg