Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside

Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside

Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4875 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Esther from El Centro, CA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
View
AC NOISE At night. AC vent leakage. Dirty tub. Water wouldnt drain in tub. Food left in fridge.b
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was clean, there was parking right outside the door. Was only charged for one parking spot when they gave me two.
The bathroom door is plywood and it was falling apart. The shower was clean but a little rusted. The elevator needs remodeling and maybe upgrading. Housekeeping does not function during the evening hours. Room took forever to cool off in the afternoon.
Couple
Teresa from Las Vegas, NV
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quite and a great view of the puttinh green
Bathroom kinda small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vu from Orange, CA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very nice to stay here and they treated us for the Breakfast. It was very pleasant to stay here and we will be back here again.
Have to pay $10 for the parking....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Lemon Grove, CA
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
 swimming pool!
Our AC did not work!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Pearland, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
The AC unit didn't work well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
we got there late and got their last room(a suite called sweet), the biggest room during this trip, 2 bathrooms, a living room, a bedroom, a cloakroom.the parking fee is waived because no parking place around the building. quite although near the airport.
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Tucson, AZ
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
That I had to pay for parking and there were never any spaces available near my building. Had to park a few lots away.
Couple
Ron from Las Vegas, NV
July 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
No rediculous hidden fees , close to everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Make sure to hang the do not disturb on the outside of the door. We were awaken by housekeeping at 9am sharp.
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Diego-Bayside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.