Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk

Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk

Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
217 N St Mary S Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was perfect. Everything was in walking distance.
The restroom in the room we got was too small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Baytown, TX
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Location on the Riverwalk. The staff was very attentive and focused on customer service. The few things I brought to their attention were corrected immeadiately.
The location of the dumpsters in the parking garage, although hidden until pick up left a lingering odor near the entrance to the lobby.

Recently renovated the room was very comfortable. The restaurant was enclosed in glass which allows for a great view of the Riverwalk in total air conditioned comfort. The lobby was very welcoming and the staff was eager to please. The pool area was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ingleside, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast is delicious.The room was clean and the staff is very polite. If I needed towels or a wake up call it all got done
I disliked having to pay for parking each day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was really friendly and they gave us a better room
Pool could of been nicer and cleaner.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was recently updated and every thing is fresh and new.
Nothing I did not like.

The location of the hotel, on the Riverwalk as well as to surrounding attractions, is excellent. The hotel is centrally located and you can walk to just about every where you want to go.

Couple
Jeremy from China Spring, TX
April 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Really clean, Loved the hardwood floors!
The AC in the room didn't work to well. Luckily, it wasn't very hot the weekend we visited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howells, NE
April 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and accommodating
You could hear everything in the next room. Walls seemed thin
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Friendlyness
Noise! I wasn't able to sleep well as I could hear the next door guest music, conversation and TV. I had to call twice the front desk so they could send security. If I wanted room service or have my car ready by the valet I had to also call a few times!

They are good, but expecting better! Their room needs to be insulated from noises, they should also consider put carpet on the floor so it is not that cold when you walk with barefeet.

Solo Traveler
Eddie from Sacramento, CA
December 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The person working the front desk/check counter was very polite and helpful. My overall experience with the room, location of the hotel, and overall stay was very nice and I would definitely stay at the Holiday Inn again.
There wasn't anything I didn't like about this my stay.
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg