Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk

Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk

Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
217 N St Mary S Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeannie from Lexington, MI
June 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very nice hotel
Couple
Jessica from Austin, TX
June 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
location on the riverwalk
Not as clean as I hoped. The bathroom had some hairs. The hotel smelled moldy. It felt very humid. It wasn't until after turning the A/C down to 60 that the room felt crisp.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carmen from Brighton, CO
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms. Nice n kept clean. Everyone so very nice. The smiles and just the respect from everyone starts off a good day n ends with a good feeling n good trip! I will stay again! My son was so surprised how nice people were. Hotel n San Antonio! Thank you
No. All was good!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutto, TX
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The AC unit was quiet. The location was perfect. The breakfast was top notch.
Noy really. The staff was cool. No problems.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
March 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Nice rooms
Location is not in the main restaurant area but not a far walk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cameron, TX
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
January 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly. The location was nice.
The pool was being renovated for the entire month of December. Had we known that was going to happen, we would have booked elsewhere.
Couple
Norma from Arlington, TX
December 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is updated chic décor, clean, and quiet. It was comfortable and a beautiful view from the balcony. I will be back again and stay at this hotel. The price was very reasonable. My Christmas stay was awesome. Thank you Holiday Inn on the Riverwa
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and staff. Staff was very helpful and attentive
Group Traveler
Robert from Austin, TX
November 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect to attend a movie/music festival at the Aztec theater. It also was ideal to explore the river walk and the Alamo. The room was spacious and clean.
This hotel charges $25 per day for parking even if you are staying there! I wasnt made aware of this until after we checked in. Other friends that stayed around this area at other hotels did not have to pay anything.
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.