Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
10135 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 458 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was very clean and the beds were super comfortable.
Wi-Fi took was a little challenging. Took a long time to connect or even prompt for the password.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
February 18, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location near Seaworld
bath room Light didnt work. Bathroom exhaust didnt work. shower light didnt work.

Hotel need improvement

Group Traveler
Curtis from Cedar Hill, TX
February 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

Booked an Executive King Room as stated on my Reservation Confirmation. When we arrived at the hotel we were told all Executive King Room were taken, and that Priceline had rented us the wrong type of room for the price we paid! That was not our fault that we were booked for a luxury room at an incorrect price! The hotel blamed Priceline for the mix up. We were very disappointed. The lighting in this hotel is horrible! They really need to put better lighting in their rooms especially the bathroom. My wife could not see how to put on her makeup in any area of the room. ...read more

Group Traveler
Angel from Elizabeth City, NC
January 30, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
lOCATION TO LACKLAND AFB
UPON ARRIVAL WE FOUND 2 BOUNCY BALLS IN THE BATHROOM, OUR ROOM WAS NOT CLEANED AT ALL THE 2ND DAY, THE 3RD DAY THEY STILL DIDN'T CLEAN THE BATHROOM PROPERLY AS THERE WAS COFFEE IN THE SINK AND SMUDGES ON THE COUNTER, THE ICE BUCKET WAS NEVER CLEANED
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
December 31, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Front desk attention
The restaurant for breakfast when gets crowded they kind of push you to finish
Group Traveler
Caroline from Alameda, CA
December 11, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Parking
No hot water ???? Walls too thin - could hear sex parties and crying children half the night, even in rooms not connected to me. Green Hotel? towels replaced in spite of following towel instructions.

I will never stay at this hotel again. Besides the above, the sundries cost too much. 2.00 for a simple candy bar is outrageous. My room didn't have enough plugs to accommodate the refrigerator, microwave, and coffee pot at the same time. With being on a schedule, this is unacceptable. Bed not always made. No plug by the bedside to charge a phone.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
October 23, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
They did not have 2 queen bed option. We were 4 people so 3 of us had to share the kind bed and one of us had to sleep in the inflatable bed.
Group Traveler
Carisa from Houston, TX
April 23, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Beautiful grounds, location was great, beds were super comfortable.
The man that checked us in did not give us any info at all regarding our stay - i.e. checkout time, breakfast hours, location of anything. Had to overhear the info from another clerk that was telling a guest next to us and didn't get a complementary bag.

Price is a little high, but considering that we were there during Fiesta week, this is understandable. Staff was not helpful, at least the man checking us in was not. Rooms were comfortable and roomy. In the morning when we were still sleeping, we were awakened by our noisy neighbors who constantly banged against the wall, which seemed quite thin. There was, however, free wifi and cable. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
(1 - 8 of 8 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg