Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
10135 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Customer service, breakfast buffet
Our rooms TV was not working and the lock for the door was not working, but they gave us free breakfast buffet as compensation :-)
Family Traveling with Teens
Audrey from Dublin, CA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly. We needed an upgrade upon arrival and it was very easy. Restaurant and Bar were great. Hotel is very roomy and great for families and couples alike. I strongly recommend the location. Anything you need is within 1/2 mile!

I can't say enough about the staff. We were in town for my son's graduation from the Air Force along with other families and the staff were so respectful and sweet. Close to the base and everything you need to visit with your Graduates and relax.

Family Traveling with Teens
Claudia from Pflugerville, TX
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, room rate, cleanliness of hotel.
Weird smell in the hallway, AC/Heater in room blew air into curtain which we had to roll up to avoid heat from escaping behind curtain into the window.

Great hotel, very courteous staff, and excellent rate! Great value!

Family Traveling with Teens
Misty from Electra, TX
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Everyone was very friendly and it was close to shopping.
It was all great. The only issue was that we were there 3 nights. The first couple days were great but the last day they did not come clean or restock our room. I had to get everything done while we were in the room trying to relax.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gabriel from Santiago
January 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelley from Baton Rouge, LA
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Keithville, LA
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff....ladies at front desk super helpful.
Restaurant in hotel not the best of food. Breakfast was good. SUPPER SUCKED.

Overall was clean, comfortable place to stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Wichita Falls, TX
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very convient! Shuttle to/from Seaworld was wonderful. Best hotel we have had on PL in a long time. Great for a family get away.
Only that breakfast in the restaurant was very expensive. It was a buffett and cost $12.95 per person. We spent more on breakfast than we did food at Seaworld!

Great hotel for a family vacation. We didn't use the pools but they looked wonderful - very family friendly. Would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mauricio from Houston, TX
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff, Rooms, close to SeaWorld.
Pool time

Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, KY
March 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
quietness
WAS FALSELY ACCUSSED OF SMOKING WHEN I HAVE NEVER SMOKED IN MY LIFE.HAD TO CALL CORP. AND HOTEL 2 TIMES TO GET MY MONEY REFUNED FOR THE FALSE CHARGES. DOOR TO ROOM WAS OPENED WHEN WE ARRIVED HAD TO HAVE THAT FIXED.STAFF REKEYED MY CARD WITHOUT ASKING 4 ID

I WON'T EVER STAY THERE AGAIN. ONLY GOOD THING WAS THE MANAGER ANDREW WHO REFUNED THE SMOKING CHARGE. I HAVE NEVER SMOKED AND WAS FALSELY ACCUSSED OF IT AFTER CHECKING OUT. STAFF RE-KEYED MY CARD AND NEVER ASKED MY NAME OR FOR ID. ROOM LOCK WAS BROKE WHEN WE ARRIVED TO ROOM HAD TO GET MAINT. TO FIX IT BEFORE WE COULD EVEN UNLOAD OR LUGGAGE.NO AIRPORT SHUTTLE WHICH COSTED ME $65 ONE WAY. IT IS 4.8 MILES TO THE LUKE BLVD AIR FORCE BASE ENTRANCE WHICH WAS A $25 taxi fee one way. THE ONLY THING GOOD WAS THAT THE 6 TH FLOOR WAS QUIET AND THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN.SMOKING BALCONYS OUTSIDE OF ELEVATORS STINK WHEN YOU STEP OFF ON YOUR FLOOR.WEEKEND PARKING HAD TO PARK IN DIRT PARKING LOT BECAUSE THERE WERE NO PAVED SPOTS LEFT..MY HUSBAND STAYED 259 NIGHTS LAST YEAR IN HOTELS AND NEVER HAD SUCH PROBLEMS AS THIS TRIP CAUSED ME. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
(1 - 10 of 10 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg