Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
10135 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 470 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Pearland, TX
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, and proximity to Sea World. Driver to Sea World was very friendly!!
Nothing, it was a wonderful all around experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Augustine from Portland, TX
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Proximity to sea world.
The room was dirty. After walking in I found my 2 year old with sunflower seed shells in his mouth. The floors hadn't been cleaned because they were quite a few throughout the room. The bath tub doesn't drain either.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The indoor heated pool was a nice and the staff was very helpful. Great location and great for children.
The tile around the indoor pool was very slick when wet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Garza from Guadalupe, Mexico
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Excelente service and attitude by front desk and restaurant staff
AC very noisy

Good location for Seaworld, dificult access for other places like restautant or stores

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was within minutes to Sea World.
- Room in a bit cramped - Not enough towels were supplied for the number of guest (were provided when asked for each day) - Lights were out in the restroom - Hot tub did not work properly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
indoor pool on a rainy day, free shuttle to sea world
no free breakfast included. buffet was $12pp
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sergio from Humble, TX
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Newer hotel
Parking lot was full, not enough parking spaces. Had to drop my family off and drive around until I could get a parking space.

Good hotel to stay at if going to SeaWorld. They offer a shuttle ride to and from.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Powell, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location because me and my family we make the trip to go to sea world and is only 2 miles away from there
The carpet was real dirty plus I don't have the option to chose my room I have my wife and I plus 2 kids and my room have only one king side bed we have to ask for a rolling bed the room was to tide :/ and they don't have breakfast I find out at the hote
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Cedar Hill, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Indoor pool
Nothing it was a great stay

The people was very friendly. The artwork was great

Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
(1 - 10 of 108 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg