Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
10135 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 458 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Powell, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location because me and my family we make the trip to go to sea world and is only 2 miles away from there
The carpet was real dirty plus I don't have the option to chose my room I have my wife and I plus 2 kids and my room have only one king side bed we have to ask for a rolling bed the room was to tide :/ and they don't have breakfast I find out at the hote
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Cedar Hill, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Indoor pool
Nothing it was a great stay

The people was very friendly. The artwork was great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Wylie, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff, location & the facility. The staff was GREAT. I'd like to recognize one of the driver, Joe. He picked me up from Pep Boys while my car was being serviced. This allowed my vacation to continue without interruption.
The bathroom are not well insulated. We could hear when the guest in the next room were taking showers. It didn't ruin our trip though...lol

We will be staying there again on our next trip!!!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to SeaWorld, Free Shuttle and friendliness of staff.
Nothing major but bathroom could use a towel rack.

Clean, convenience to theme parks, onsite restaurant, nice swimming pool area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Oklahoma City, OK
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the convenient location of this hotel. We took our grand kids to seaworld and it was a quick and easy drive to/from the hotel. Check in/out was easy and staff was friendly! Very family friendly!
Although the free breakfast/dining for children is awesome, it would be nice to offer at least a free breakfast for parents as well! Ordering off the menu takes time and the kids were ready to go. The buffet was a great option, but pricy.

Loved the pools!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Houston, TX
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is nice, lobby is as nice as upscale hotel. room is clean, front desk and cleaning staff are helpful and friendly. Will come back!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing. I booked a hotel with a king size bed on accident but I had my husband and two kids with me. They were able to accommodate us with two queens. Sea World is literally down the street.

The beds were super comfortable. The bar and grill food was not bad. The staffing and the bar and grill were awesome both times we went.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mikki from Danville, AR
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Distance to Sea World. Very clean and nice room. Pools were great.
Parking was limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anacoco, LA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I lived the proximity to Sea World.
The bathtub/shower somehow always leaked water onto the bathroom floor. There wasn't a refrigerator to keep drinks in.
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
(1 - 10 of 110 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg