Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
10135 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 575 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location. Frontdesk staff is very friendly and helpful. Love them.
The hotel is a bit dated. There is a slight smell when we entered the room. Found two used towels in the shower. In terms of overall quality, this one is on the low side of all the Holiday Inns and 3/3.5 star hotels we have been to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
October 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
good location for SeaWorld.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location of the hotel was very close to what we needed. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was very big. There is a toddler/kid pool that my kids really enjoyed.
I didn't like simetimes when we wanted a shower they were out of hot water. The air conditioner in our hotel was very loud when it was on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy access to Seaworld PLUS they had a shuttle.Staff very friendly and accommodating.Restaurant staff were excellent and food was good.
Parking lot was not well lit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosalinda from Houston, TX
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
only location
i got to my room and the pillows had no cases and I had no towels in room.the Ice maker was broke on 2 floors so I had to run up to different floors. The shower had mold on all tiles
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to Seaworld, great location.
Check-in time is 4:00 pm which is too late. Check-out time is 11:00 am, so if you're only staying one night you're paying for a room that you won't even be checked into 24 hours.

Parking is limited.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palacios, TX
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The outdoor pool
I accidentally left cash laying on the dresser and the cleaning ladies stole 20.00 from me. Also forgot my purse there and when I called them they said they couldn't find it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Wichita Falls, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and helpful staff!! Really nice pools that me grandsons loved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing!!
We checked in at 8 pm, room still wasn't ready. Found a scorpion in the pool, front staff had attitudes.
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
(1 - 10 of 81 family with young children reviews)
See all 173 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.