Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
10135 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 534 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rafael from Odessa, TX
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean,friendly, down the street from seaworld & restaurant in hotel
No

Excellent

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Galveston, TX
May 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff very friendly and helpful
Room dirty a half eatin donut on the floor a sock behind chair trash under cushion of a chair all things are two year old found would not expect this from a three star rating but for --- bucks a night I can't complain to much
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ebony from Grand Prairie, TX
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, great location, nice staff
No free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The ease of getting to Seaworld and the heated indoor pool
The cleanliness of my room was poor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free shuttle to SeaWorld; Nice room with fridge; Free breakfast
The delays when calling for the shuttle to pick you up from SeaWorld, if it was not on the hour. No dedicated spot to get on the shuttle at SeaWorld, so people can get on before you, even if you have been waiting longer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Hood, TX
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean hotel
The indoor swimming pool was super small, floors had no drainage so the floors were super slip around pool. Hotel offered shuttle to seaworld but on pick up they took 45 mins to come to pick up after park closed, they said they couldn't find a driver..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Edmond, OK
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
The shower was very slippery and the towel rack was very far from the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Rowlett, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was extremely close to Sea World.
Room was not clean , dresser had a handle missing, no where to park - they actually have a 'dirt' parking lot with no lighting for overflow parking, walls are thin - quite loud, no free continental breakfast, one trash can for room (odd).

While there were a lot of things I did not like about the hotel, it did not phase my kids. My youngest did comment on how SMALL the room was - but otherwise they were none the wiser. At the end of a long day at Sea World - it was nice just driving 5 minutes and being back at hotel. Won't stay here again, but it wasn't a horrible experience. They just need to beef up housekeeping and keep things maintained. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmin from Jackson, MS
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love the big comfy beds and the free on demand cable, although the channel lineup is minimal its still nice to have a few more options.
I didn't like the stained carpet. That can make a nice room seem a bit dingy. We ordered room service, unfortunately there was a long red hair in my chicken dish. They promptly replaced our meal and gave us a free breakfast coupon. That was nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rene from Conroe, TX
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and comfortable
Not enough parking, no ironing board in the room..
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
(1 - 10 of 86 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.