Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
10135 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 575 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raton, NM
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice attached restaurant and bar. The pools and hot tub were better than usual too. Really nice place. It was super close to SeaWorld, about a 20 minute drive to down town.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sue from San Antonio, TX
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, staff was wonderful, very friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable,We were here for a week visiting our daughter over Christmas. We had our 2 small dogs with us, plenty of outside area for the dogs.
Couple
Jesse from Kemp, TX
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
GOOD PRICE AND GOOD LOCATION
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
October 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
One corner on ceiling that was repaired was not painted.Chair had a broken arm.Comforter was ripped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
September 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect....hidden from the Expressway noise. The breakfast was tasty and hot options were hot! We loved the pools. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Sayed from Fort Worth, TX
August 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
No Breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hereford, TX
August 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
Close to sea world
Pool smelled like fish
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
July 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
The chair in our room was broke, no internet, no breakfast, faucet dripped, didn't get clean washcloths or soap or shampoo for 2nd day. Room was not cleaned at all. Sticky stuff on table. Tub dirty. Half the parking lot not paved.
Couple
Daniel from Palestine, TX
May 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is great. First and second night amenities were good.
Housekeeping did not clean our room one day. Therefore no morning coffee.

We've stayed at this hotel many times before and it has always been great.

Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
(1 - 10 of 43 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 172 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.