Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
10135 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 524 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Guillermo from Garza Garcia, Mexico
April 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
None.House kiping was terrible
The cleanning of the room next day was disgusting isgusting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
April 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Dusty room and the people next door would not control the noise or their children really late at night. I told management and nothing changed. Had a horrible nights sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uvalde, TX
March 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel staff was courteous, rooms were clean, beds very comfortable. Hotel appeared to have both indoor & outdoor pool. Hotel had its own Sports Bar.
Wife & I tried to sleep in the next morning but were awoken by noise from kids next door. Not sure if it was due to thin walls or perhaps the kids were just that loud.
Couple
Diane from Manteca, CA
March 6, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
March 1, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Grande City, TX
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and comfortable beds; friendly staff.Free Internet
Couple
Andrew from Waco, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Inexpensive room, nice lay out, very comfortable
Location wasn't as centrally located as I would like, but for the price, hard to beat
Couple
Gisele from Boca Raton, FL
February 11, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, OR
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price was great. Star rating reflected the hotel. Clean, open, convenient. Staff accommodated request for King Bed.
No breakfast included, but available. Tried the breakfast buffet but was not impressed. Wouldn't spend the money.

There was a misunderstanding about our room number and we had someone tried to enter our room at 1:30 in the morning. Luckily had the safety bolt drawn so they were only able to get the door open a couple inches and wake us up. Beds were clean but not the most comfortable. Staff offered us free breakfast(see previous statement)

Couple
Sharon from Ft Worth, TX
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly. The hotel was very clean considering I am OCD. I felt very comfortable like a home away from home. Sharon, Fort Worth, TX
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
(1 - 10 of 45 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.