Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
10135 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 482 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, OR
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price was great. Star rating reflected the hotel. Clean, open, convenient. Staff accommodated request for King Bed.
No breakfast included, but available. Tried the breakfast buffet but was not impressed. Wouldn't spend the money.

There was a misunderstanding about our room number and we had someone tried to enter our room at 1:30 in the morning. Luckily had the safety bolt drawn so they were only able to get the door open a couple inches and wake us up. Beds were clean but not the most comfortable. Staff offered us free breakfast(see previous statement)

Couple
Sharon from Ft Worth, TX
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly. The hotel was very clean considering I am OCD. I felt very comfortable like a home away from home. Sharon, Fort Worth, TX
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay St. Louis, MS
December 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Relatively new looking building. Close to Seaworld. Great location. Too bad only if Holiday management spent little bit more money to buy quality pillows and mattress to match the star rating and name of the hotel, this place would have been great.
Very cheap quality pillows and uneven, bumpy, lowest quality feeling mattress contributing to loss of sleep. Surely Holiday Inn can buy better. Old coffee/drink spill stains on desk and night stands. Lamps looked like old, used were repainted to look new.
Couple
Thomas from Houston, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room and the location were great. The staff was bad.
I had an accident (fell on the stairs) the staff did not want to call an ambulance and wanted me to sign a balk paper on the spot. IT SEEMS THAT THEIR LEGAL TRAINING WAS EXCELLENT.
Couple
Jim from Farmington, NM
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mingte from El Paso, TX
October 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
CLEAN.
THE AIR CONDITIONER AUTO FAN CAN'T BE ADJUST AND MAKE NOISE. I HAVE TO SHUT IT DOWN. FORTUNATELY IT WAS COOL AT NIGHT DURING THIS FALL SEASON.
Couple
Lisa from Needville, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel public space was very nice.
We were missing a comforter on one bed. The remote would not change channels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, VA
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff and cleanliness, very nice and new

Excellent location

Couple
Natalie from Austin, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and very comfortable. The two most important features when traveling so often
No
Couple
Oscar from Houston, TX
August 27, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
(1 - 10 of 38 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg