Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
10135 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 558 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
July 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
The chair in our room was broke, no internet, no breakfast, faucet dripped, didn't get clean washcloths or soap or shampoo for 2nd day. Room was not cleaned at all. Sticky stuff on table. Tub dirty. Half the parking lot not paved.
Couple
Daniel from Palestine, TX
May 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is great. First and second night amenities were good.
Housekeeping did not clean our room one day. Therefore no morning coffee.

We've stayed at this hotel many times before and it has always been great.

Couple
Susana from Krum, TX
May 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Roaches in the room and beds were uncomfortable I got locked out of my room for the second night and they didn't. Know why.
Couple
Daphne from Fort Worth, TX
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean
Wish free breakfast
Couple
Guillermo from Garza Garcia, Mexico
April 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
None.House kiping was terrible
The cleanning of the room next day was disgusting isgusting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
April 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Dusty room and the people next door would not control the noise or their children really late at night. I told management and nothing changed. Had a horrible nights sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uvalde, TX
March 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel staff was courteous, rooms were clean, beds very comfortable. Hotel appeared to have both indoor & outdoor pool. Hotel had its own Sports Bar.
Wife & I tried to sleep in the next morning but were awoken by noise from kids next door. Not sure if it was due to thin walls or perhaps the kids were just that loud.
Couple
Diane from Manteca, CA
March 6, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
March 1, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Grande City, TX
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and comfortable beds; friendly staff.Free Internet
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
(1 - 10 of 45 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.