Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
10135 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 474 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Terri from Las Vegas, NV
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was great, just 15 min from Lackland AFB and 5 min from SeaWorld if that. Staff was helpful, friendly.
The walls need more insulation, neighbors got home at 11 pm and I heard every word they said. I turned on a/c to drown out the noise and woke up freezing. No problem I would just take a hot shower. Too bad the water was warm at best, NO HOT WATER.
Solo Traveler
Gerald from Humble, TX
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice staff and rooms. Breakfast was first class all the way.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Grosse Pointe, MI
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Renee from Lake Jackson, TX
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleaniness and location
AC didn't blow cold but cool.....it's not summertime yet and I would hate to see if it was hot.
Solo Traveler
Mary from San Diego, CA
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
We had a very good experience with the exception of the no housekeeping the second night of my stay. I would have appreciated a call from mgr to apologize and received none. Not quite the service I expected. Otherwise, it was a nice stay.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Dallas, TX
February 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

Upon check-in, there was no offer to brief you on the hotel, ie. where to find things, no mention of free breakfast. etc.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
January 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms are clean and quiet. Breakfast was great.
No. My overall experience was good.

Had a little difficulty obtaining the right temperature by the thermostat in the room - No auto setting; it was either on or off. The staff was polite but seemed short handed. Fitness center was okay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the bed it was so comfortable
The tv remote. Nothing bad just needs a sleep timer option on the remote. Also more lighting was needed in the parking lot at night it was a bit scary walking in and out after the sun went down. The coffee lids inside the room didn't fit the cups.

Awesome hotel. Clean and looked awesome from the outside. Staff was accommodating and helpful. Food in the adjacent restaurant wasn't great but not bad in a pinch. Coffee bar wasn't open when I tried but I hit up Starbucks anyways.

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Humble, TX
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast wasn't included because I booked through Priceline BUT because I was the only one in our soccer group that didn't get it they gave me the 2 free breakfast buffets coupons value of $12.99 each :)
Breakfast buffet wasn't included because I booked through Priceline.

Very friendly. Older man (waiter) in restaurant very friendly & GREAT service. Love pillows & mattress.

Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
(1 - 10 of 15 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg