Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
10135 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 563 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
GREAT LOCATION, very close to Sea World. Nice staff, nice decor thru out the hotel, nice amenities and a "Green-Hotel"/Environmentally conscious. Great room with refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker.
Could hear guests on both sides of the room. I was NOT able to get good sleep because I could hear babies crying in the room next to me and I could hear the guest coughing most of the night on the opposite side of the room! Very POOR SOUND INSULATION!!!

Tastefully decorated rooms and very nice bathrooms. Room had a microwave and a small under counter refrigerator. Public areas also nicely decorated. Very nice hotel amenities and a hotel shuttle service offering transportation anywhere within a 5 mile radius. Grocery store, many restaurants, shopping centers, great golf course and stores such as Target and Walmart within a 1-3 mile radius. Environmentally conscious hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Curt from Saint Charles, MO
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
No idea why this hotel is not rated at 3.5 stars. It has all the amenities and they all worked, new and modern. Staff was great, hotel restaurant/bar clean, convenient reasonably priced. Exercise room, pool and jaccuzzi all clean and operable.
Jaccuzzi quit on my 3rd day there...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room itself was great.
Housekeeping rude, obnoxious,inconsiderate. Woke me up every morning without fail. Talking about personal problems. MANAGEMENT wouldn't help. Left GM 2 VM's. Never bothered to return my calls. No one cared! Unbelievable. Will never go back! Turned Off!
Solo Traveler
Terri from Las Vegas, NV
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was great, just 15 min from Lackland AFB and 5 min from SeaWorld if that. Staff was helpful, friendly.
The walls need more insulation, neighbors got home at 11 pm and I heard every word they said. I turned on a/c to drown out the noise and woke up freezing. No problem I would just take a hot shower. Too bad the water was warm at best, NO HOT WATER.
Solo Traveler
Gerald from Humble, TX
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice staff and rooms. Breakfast was first class all the way.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Grosse Pointe, MI
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Renee from Lake Jackson, TX
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleaniness and location
AC didn't blow cold but cool.....it's not summertime yet and I would hate to see if it was hot.
Solo Traveler
Mary from San Diego, CA
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
We had a very good experience with the exception of the no housekeeping the second night of my stay. I would have appreciated a call from mgr to apologize and received none. Not quite the service I expected. Otherwise, it was a nice stay.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Dallas, TX
February 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

Upon check-in, there was no offer to brief you on the hotel, ie. where to find things, no mention of free breakfast. etc.

Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
(1 - 10 of 18 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.