Hotels in San Antonio

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
10135 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 376 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Houston, TX
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was close to where I needed to have my meeting.
Staff was not helpful. Room keys did not work after programming them, staff did not know how to operate gym equipment and no instructions on equipment, and staff gave me wrong directions when asking about certain destination.

Hotel elevators floor where soiled whole time I was there.

Business Traveler
Johnnie from Houston, TX
December 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was friendly. The rooms were very clean.
Everything was just excellent.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
October 24, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
The hotel parking lot does not have cameras or security patrol. My vehicle got broken into for the second time. I will not be stay there in the future. The hotel is not taking responsibility for the numerous of break-in's happening on their parking lot
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Heavy Mold smell in the room...grew nauseatingly worse by the end of our visit. could not transfer out of the room into another. Sick to stomach. Asked to be credited or comped... said it could only be done through priceline.. huh?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
September 22, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Good room sizes.
No breakfast or coffee options beyond an expensive restaurant.
Business Traveler
Ryan from Glenpool, OK
September 3, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice size room and very comfortable beds.

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Didn't eat breakfast so can't comment on that. Restaurants close by. Parking lot needs more lighting. Enjoyed the stay.

Business Traveler
Guadalupe from Donna, TX
July 23, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
very clean
no

the hotel was extremely nice and in a very good location. I do think they need more parking, but otherwise everything was great.

Business Traveler
Terry from Arlington, TX
July 8, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff is friendly and helpful Hotel is clean and nice
Business Traveler
Daniel from Palestine, TX
April 19, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The location and staff.
We had to ask for an ice bucket and there was not a luggage stool in the room.
Business Traveler
Lin from Richfield, OH
April 13, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location: on my way to work
Interior design did not feel cozy. Exterior landscape feel like the hotel was still under construction.

This is a hotel good for both business and leisure.

Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
(1 - 10 of 15 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg