Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
10135 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anacoco, LA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I lived the proximity to Sea World.
The bathtub/shower somehow always leaked water onto the bathroom floor. There wasn't a refrigerator to keep drinks in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Prosper, TX
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
new!!
no

Great location if you are going to Sea World!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lajeana from Newtonia, MO
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great. Staff was friendly, room was very clean. Comfy beds. My girls loved that was both an indoor and outdoor pool (when the wind started blowing and it got chilly outside, we could go inside where the water was nice and warm).
No, everything was great for my girls and I.

I was concerned that when I mapped the distance from the hotel to SeaWorld that it said the driving time was 26 minutes. This was way off tho, it only took us 10 minutes.

Couple
Michael from Seabrook, TX
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is ideal for a trip to Sea World.
There is no complimentary breakfast. That would have been nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Round Rock, TX
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great and the staff were really pleasant. The room was extremely comfortable.
We would have preferred two queens, but they were sold out. However, the hotel immediately brought up a roll-away bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, TX
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome shuttle to SeaWorld, driver was friendly, helpful and diligent!
Business Traveler
Michael from Houston, TX
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was close to the job site.
The internet quit working on my 2nd day and I also was infected with a computer virus.

The furniture was broke,the TV had a blue line across the screen.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Eagle Pass, TX
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and pool. Washers and dryers available for guests was great.
No

Good hotel good staff.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
June 26, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg