Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
10135 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 602 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, TX
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was so polite and accommodating. The room was spacious, updated, and the AC was quiet. The bedding was excellent. The restaurant food was excellent and the wait staff was incredibly helpful.
no
Couple
Ruth from Pearland, TX
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff helpful and caring especially after being upset due to items being left at another holiday inn express down the street who I paid full price and couldn't get response on my items that I left in room.
Jennifer from Austin, TX
June 1, 2016
9.0
Beds were very comfy
No breakfast
Couple
George from Houston, TX
April 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
I had to go through a bis scenario just to get something done. Then when switched rooms I was given key to someone whom was still present in their room!!! Wow I wonder while I was out and about in San Antonio if they did that to me as well. REFUND!! NOW!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tami from Laredo, TX
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free shuttle to SeaWorld.
No continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Room was OK. There was no trash in the bathroom. The TV remote was not working. The sheets looked dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Santosh from Euless, TX
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff
Rates
Couple
James from Austin, TX
February 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Aok
Couple
Jason from Kempner, TX
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
(11 - 20 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.