Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
10135 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 527 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uvalde, TX
March 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel staff was courteous, rooms were clean, beds very comfortable. Hotel appeared to have both indoor & outdoor pool. Hotel had its own Sports Bar.
Wife & I tried to sleep in the next morning but were awoken by noise from kids next door. Not sure if it was due to thin walls or perhaps the kids were just that loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmin from Jackson, MS
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love the big comfy beds and the free on demand cable, although the channel lineup is minimal its still nice to have a few more options.
I didn't like the stained carpet. That can make a nice room seem a bit dingy. We ordered room service, unfortunately there was a long red hair in my chicken dish. They promptly replaced our meal and gave us a free breakfast coupon. That was nice.
Solo Traveler
Curt from Saint Charles, MO
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
No idea why this hotel is not rated at 3.5 stars. It has all the amenities and they all worked, new and modern. Staff was great, hotel restaurant/bar clean, convenient reasonably priced. Exercise room, pool and jaccuzzi all clean and operable.
Jaccuzzi quit on my 3rd day there...
Couple
Diane from Manteca, CA
March 6, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lindy from Celina, TX
March 6, 2015
10.0
The quality of the hotel was excellent! A mini fridge and coffee maker were in were in the room which was very helpful with an infant. There were several families with babies in the hotel, but never heard them in our room. Pool was warm! Definitely a 10.
Breakfast was not included, but, not a big deal. The location was great for SeaWorld, but not very good for the downtown area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room itself was great.
Housekeeping rude, obnoxious,inconsiderate. Woke me up every morning without fail. Talking about personal problems. MANAGEMENT wouldn't help. Left GM 2 VM's. Never bothered to return my calls. No one cared! Unbelievable. Will never go back! Turned Off!
Business Traveler
Laura from Houston, TX
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Responsive Desk Clerks and Hotel Maids
Dim Room Lighting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
March 1, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Terry from Arlington, TX
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff is always friendly, great location and comfortable rooms.
Only negative thing was a chair in the room when there really is no room for it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rene from Conroe, TX
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and comfortable
Not enough parking, no ironing board in the room..
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.