Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
10135 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 558 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to Seaworld, great location.
Check-in time is 4:00 pm which is too late. Check-out time is 11:00 am, so if you're only staying one night you're paying for a room that you won't even be checked into 24 hours.

Parking is limited.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
July 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
The chair in our room was broke, no internet, no breakfast, faucet dripped, didn't get clean washcloths or soap or shampoo for 2nd day. Room was not cleaned at all. Sticky stuff on table. Tub dirty. Half the parking lot not paved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palacios, TX
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The outdoor pool
I accidentally left cash laying on the dresser and the cleaning ladies stole 20.00 from me. Also forgot my purse there and when I called them they said they couldn't find it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Wichita Falls, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and helpful staff!! Really nice pools that me grandsons loved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing!!
We checked in at 8 pm, room still wasn't ready. Found a scorpion in the pool, front staff had attitudes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucretia from Corpus Christi, TX
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great Location. Front desk was really friendly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Junta, CO
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
So close to Seaworld and the shuttle was very convienent!!! And Kids eat free!!!
The front desk seemed to have difficulty getting the room keys programed correctly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Weslaco, TX
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location to sea world is awesome, they even provide a shuttle to take you to sea world free of charge, saves you 20$ from sea world parking fee's. The swiming pool is very nice as well.
The first room i checked in to was not done with house keeping, the beds were a mess and the room smelled, but the staff quickly moved us to a room that was ready and not smelly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 23, 2015
1.0
Room was unclean - sheets look used and not replaced, bed not made neatly, dust on the desk, empty cake box in the closet, carpet dirty, room was smelly. Quite disappointed with this hotel, especially since we paid $--- for the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Las Vegas, NV
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Kids eat free, SeaWorld Shuttle
Internet was slow
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.