Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
10135 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 611 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from San Antonio, TX
January 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Clean. Decent location.
Very old shower head with extremely low water pressure. Very old tv with extremely low brightness.
Business Traveler
Jack from Amarillo, TX
January 14, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Norman, OK
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkton, KY
November 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steve from Red Oak, TX
November 27, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
We needed a room to stay in last minute during a military relocation. Very tired after a very long drive and day. We just needed a place to relax and sleep. They put us in a room with a tv we couldn't get to work. Stained bed sheet. Crying kids next door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location.
The noise. The walls of the hotel were too thin. I could hear the guests next door having normal conversations.
Business Traveler
John from Coppell, TX
October 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Proximity to major freeways and restaurants.
Put me in a handicap room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
September 23, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was very friendly & helpful
No phone in room, TV cable source didn't work, coffee maker didn't work. Staff resolved in reasonable time but it was still frustrating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Esteban from Odessa, TX
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randal from Garland, TX
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and large rooms. We didn't make it to the pool, but it looked very nice when we walked by.
No complimentary breakfast like other Holiday Inn hotels offer.
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Nw - Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.