Holiday Inn San Antonio North-Hill Country

Holiday Inn San Antonio North-Hill Country in San Antonio

Holiday Inn San Antonio North-Hill Country

Holiday Inn San Antonio North-Hill Country Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
19280 Redland Road
San Antonio, TX 78259

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio North-Hill Country in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio North-Hill Country
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio North-Hill Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio North-Hill Country

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lozano, TX
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was fantastic
No counter space in bathroom. Handicap room

Very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Munira from Carrollton, TX
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good customer service staff is very help ful
Every thing is good but we got the one room and two beds but the space in the room is not big other than that every thing is good
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The beds were super comfy, it was convenient to stay there for the purpose we had. The hotel is hidden so you have to pay close attention to the little signs around. The rooms have high ceilings and are very clean and nice.
I had never been to a Holiday Inn where I had to pay for my Breakfast. The food took forever to cook, but the waitresses were really nice. Parking spaces are tiny. There was a 18 wheeler who took up like 10 spaces.

I was given a room for the Handicap, which I didn't request. It was very inconvenient because the closet was so close to the ground and our clothes were touching the ground. The bathroom spilled water all over the floor because it all open of course for Handicap People, and it smelled like old water when you walked in. Also the hallway was SUPER Loud, the doors are really heavy and people would slam them shut. Someone started vacuuming in the lobby early at 7 in the morning and we could hear it in our room. This was also because our room was only a door away from the lobby but still. Even with a blanket on the floor to cover the bottom of the door you could hear all the commotion. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the terrace on the second floor. It was a nice place to pray and watch the sunrise.
When we arrived, the bathroom had a horrible stinch! Luckily, from experience, I brought cleaning spray and a cleaning towel. Once I cleaned the toilet including the base of it, the smell was gone. Most hotels do not know how to properly clean toilets.

The location is awkward to get to but was convenient to Fiesta Texas and Sea World.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Uvalde, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kyle from Mansfield, TX
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
traveling on business and the location worked out great for meeting with clients in the area.

good location and better than expected price. liked the dinning/bar area. hotel was very clean and well kept. would stay here again.

Couple
Marc from Laredo, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
Hotel was very nice and clean.
The staff was very rude!! They lost my shirts that were need to go out that night. Needless to say we had to stay in cause I didn't have any shirts. Then they did tell us the tv was broken and we were told that that want there problem.

There was no manager on sight to help us and it seemed like I wasn't the only one haveing problems there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schertz, TX
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It has everything...restaurant, pool, weight room, office center!
Wish breakfast was included in price.

Staff was excellent. Loved the convenience to expressway. Shopping and places to eat were 10 minutes away.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location from Sea World and Six Flags.
The Internet and the phones in the room was down the whole time we was there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The Room Was Very Nice And Cozy. They Also Had An Indoor Swimming Pool Which Was Pretty Cool For The Kids.
The Hallways Were Very Humid And Hot. My Room Was On The 4TH Floor And There Was A Recent Lightning Storm So Some Rooms Were Stuck With Out Any Cable And/Or Phone.. My Room Was One Of The Lucky Ones, They Did Give Me $30 Back For The Inconvenience.
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio North-Hill Country
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio North-Hill Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg