Hotels in San Antonio

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
77 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, TX
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location
I arrived by myself during check in and explained that the rest of my party would be arriving super late and I didn't want to have to wait until they arrived. The gentleman was nice enough to hold a key, but when they arrived, the night clerk didn't give

A key and I was awaken at 2 in the morning.

Business Traveler
Albie from Wimberly, TX
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient location close to the airport.
1 of 3 elevators was not working and made the wait time from the lobby to the room floor in excess of 10 minutes at times. No stairs possible as the stairs are for emergency exit only ad exit to outside.

Main desk staff was not very friendly.

Couple
Bob from Corpus Christi, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was just ok
lots of noise, you could not shut the door with out slamming, try that an sleep

it was just ok

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Rowlett, TX
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing at all. to hard to get too. it's not a three star hotel.
everything!

really I don't have anything to say.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canadian, OK
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Front desk staff was rude, service everywhere was slow, requested a double room five days in advance and was put in a single. Finally got moved into a double with a huge stain on carpet, left over food in the fridge, no towels, and a leak in the bathroom

When I complained about the second room not having towels and food in fridge, I was told to come back to front desk and get towels, and there was no one available to clean fridge at that time. The next morning I talked to a manager and he did buy us dinner one evening at the hotel, but over all this hotel was a big disappointment, I was also told several times by the front desk that all my problems were basically because I booked through priceline and not their reservation service. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very accommodating. They allowed us to check-in early and ensured we had a quiet room on the top floor.
The bathrooms could use some re-caulking and newer towels.

Don't confuse it with the Holiday Inn Express just down the road!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Gainesville, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was friendly
No continental breakfast. Wasnt thrilled about the 10 min wait to go done the elevater at check out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloria from Austin, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location for this hotel is great.
The hotel was overbooked. We had a problem with a water leak and we could not be moved although the carpet outside the bathroom was soaked and we literally walked through a puddle to get to the bathroom or walk in and out of the room.

There were no extra blankets available or extra towels due to the overbooking of the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marco from Lewisville, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to airport with plenty of dining options available nearby.
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg