Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
77 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 578 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Tuscola, TX
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Houston, TX
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were nice and comfy and house keeping moved fast when they were called.
There need to be a phone in the hallways...I had to go way to front desk twice bc my key did not work
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
nice size room, bar and restaurant on the bottom floor were great, little cafe was good for breakfast as well
i saw ants in my bedroom and bathroom
Business Traveler
Paul from Colleyville, TX
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
July 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close to the airport; every 15 minute bus to airport
We were at the front door before the bus was scheduled to leave for the airport. Driver said it was full, but finally let us get in (I had to sit on husband's lap!
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
July 9, 2016
4.0
the hotel was in the middle of everything, close to riverwalk, zoo etc
the rooms were very old, musty. carpet was very stained, bathroom floors dirty. everything was very warn out ( sheets had holes)
Business Traveler
Michael from Santa Maria, CA
July 8, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Francisco from San Antonio, TX
July 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
No free coffee after 6am in the lobby
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff and the jacuzzi temp was perfect
I called the from desk To request to rooms closed to gether and I was confirmed that I will Be Having them but when arrived that was not the case.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Mercedes, TX
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.