Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
77 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
August 25, 2014
9.0
Location and room is clean
The facility in general look a little bit old.
Diana from Round Rock, TX
August 21, 2014
10.0
comfortable beds
In a very congested area of town. A lot of traffic.
Solo Traveler
Curt from St Charles, MO
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, jaccuzi, good restraunt, ample parking at no extra charge.
My shower had a problem with being too hot or too cold.

It met its star rating,. I hope to usethis hotel again inthe future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Dallas, TX
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were great except for one female in restaurant that always seemed upset about serving us eventhough we always left tips
The rooms were great ....it just appeared the carpet needed cleaning

Mgmt and staff really were best part of expierence

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Dallas, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
What I like about the hotel is the clean rooms and the friendly staff. There are a lot of eating place close by.
There is nothing that I did not like about the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Airport hotels are good alternative to River Walk hotels. It's only about a ten minute drive. Pool is open until midnight which was great for my children. Even though it's right next to the freeway, did not hear noise. Bar and kitchen open late, too.
Driveway into hotel entry was hard to find at night. I had to go around the block but actually ended up entering the hotel from the rear side. Parking lot was crowded due to banquet room usage.

Friendly and helpful staff. For an three star hotel, not too many upscale amenities, but then again I rented it from the room which was better than what I have gotten from holiday Inn in the past. Before, I would usually get stuck in an old, unrenovated room.

Business Traveler
Robert from Round Rock, TX
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
Maids were very loud in the early morning talking amongst each other.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was located right off of the highway. It's very convenient to get to travel throughout the city.
The only thing I didn't like about the room is that there weren't any linens in the room for the roll away bed.

The hotel is located in an ideal location. It's very beautiful, and well maintained. My family and I especially loved the pool and hot tub.

Couple
Mark from Georgetown, TX
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and the bar in the hotel
No

Great patio and pool area

Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg