Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
77 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
price
said they spent 40 million on renovation, but not sure where it went

Can tell it's still old...smells in the halls and elevator

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Euless, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Distance to restaurants and mall.
Check in was at 4pm. We arrived at 9pm and our rooms weren't ready. We were offered free drinks at the bar while we waited for the rooms to get cleaned. The elevators took a long time between floors. We had to take the stairs and our rooms were on the 8th

Hotel staff was very professional courteous and friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean...and was shocked when we saw the room very nice!
We called to get extra towels and never came to our room with the extra towels.

It was a very busy weekend for the hotel...they had family reunions softball teams staying there also...didn't like the wait for elevator...it took a while just to get to our room...but other than that we liked it we would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Check in employee was very rude, maybe because she was the only one and there were a line of people waiting to check in. Terrible service for that employee. Too bad.

Nothing else

Family Traveling with Young Children
Oscar from Brownsville, TX
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to Downtown SA
The elevator broke down. We were trapped in the elevator for what felt like forever, our kids started to cry and get very nervous, my wife almost passed out because it was so hot in there. They need to fix those elevators so people don't get trapped insid

They need to have microwave ovens in the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope Mills, NC
July 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
The bed was comfortable.
The room was very dirty. The carpets were stained. There was candy left in the corner. There was a pamphlet left in the bathroom. The tile in the bathroom was worn out. The ceiling was falling apart.

This hotel did not meet my expectations for a 3 1/2 star hotel. They need to clean the carpet and flooring. They also need to do better about cleaning up the room after each guest leaves.

Business Traveler
Mallory from Poynor, TX
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
A couple desk employees and the cafe lady were very friendly.
The maid staff was rude.

Nice pool and lounge area.

Verified Hotel Guest from Red Oak, TX
July 8, 2014
4.0
The pool, cleaning staff, and hotel manager were great.
Elevators were an issue!!! Carpet in the room was dirty and when you turned the air off, the room smelled.

The only thing I can say is that I've stated in at least three different hotels and this one was the worst.

Phyllis from San Angelo, TX
July 8, 2014
10.0
The location is great. It is not too far from DOWNTOWN; easy access, plenty of "to dos" close by; Linens were fresh/clean; bedding was comfortable; WE LOVED OUR 3-DAY GET AWAY! will recommend and will go back.
one elevator was not working; others seemed slow; the stairs are "exit" only and exits into the back parking lot! Room Refrigerator wouldn't cool; A/C had to be put on 60 degrees to cool the room; AND, wish there is a free breakfast!

Staff was wonderful and accommodating; The restaurant on location is very expensive and I wish they had a deep discount for customers.

Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg