Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
77 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
They allowed late checkout which gave me additional time to relax.
Bed was not comfortable.

Conveniently located near North Star Mall.

Senior Travelers
Peter from Tampa, FL
November 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
I really didn't like anything about the hotel
It was OLD! It smelled OLD! it was gross when I click on star hotels I expected something way better. but I guess I should of know based on the price.

it should not be labeled as a 3 star it should rip out all the carpet and invest in a new one along with a new air conditioner system

Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, OK
October 12, 2014
10.0
Had a great time will try to book it today for my return trip through SA.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms and the staff were so friendly

Perfect location near the airport, mall, and not too far from sea world Staff were so friendly and rooms were spotless. Could not ask them for more.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It had an accessible gym with a good selection of different cardio machines.
Advertised in gym was posters that stated they had natural smoothies and "protein shakes" available at their morning to-go bar. Instead, all they had was all syrup based "in other words, sugar, and the opposite of heathly; they also didn't have protein!

There were ants on the carpet and floor of my bathroom. The room was definitely nice and updated, but they may benefit from a more consistent exterminator schedule. It seems as if someone has dropped the ball in that department.

Business Traveler
Mark from Saline, MI
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Everything
Nothing

Location, close to airport, Riverwalk and customers for work.

Couple
Dely from Houston, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
it was clean
I expected the hair dryer to be working but when I tried to use it wouldn't work at all.

It think that they should check if everything is working fine before they occupied the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed the hot tub and patio
One day our room had not been cleaned and it was three in the afternoon, So we left so the cleaning lady could clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Killeen, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly and the common areas were fairly clean. When we arrived the line was quite long however the staff was very accommodating to the families in line offering water and freshly baked cookies.
Room still had areas that should have been cleaned more thoroughly- Bathroom had Hair on the floor from previous guest and splashes of some sort of fluid?? This indicated that the staff didn't sweep and mop that area. Parking not that great.
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg