Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
77 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It had an accessible gym with a good selection of different cardio machines.
Advertised in gym was posters that stated they had natural smoothies and "protein shakes" available at their morning to-go bar. Instead, all they had was all syrup based "in other words, sugar, and the opposite of heathly; they also didn't have protein!

There were ants on the carpet and floor of my bathroom. The room was definitely nice and updated, but they may benefit from a more consistent exterminator schedule. It seems as if someone has dropped the ball in that department.

Business Traveler
Mark from Saline, MI
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Everything
Nothing

Location, close to airport, Riverwalk and customers for work.

Couple
Dely from Houston, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
it was clean
I expected the hair dryer to be working but when I tried to use it wouldn't work at all.

It think that they should check if everything is working fine before they occupied the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed the hot tub and patio
One day our room had not been cleaned and it was three in the afternoon, So we left so the cleaning lady could clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Killeen, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly and the common areas were fairly clean. When we arrived the line was quite long however the staff was very accommodating to the families in line offering water and freshly baked cookies.
Room still had areas that should have been cleaned more thoroughly- Bathroom had Hair on the floor from previous guest and splashes of some sort of fluid?? This indicated that the staff didn't sweep and mop that area. Parking not that great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Martha from Houston, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Only got one full bed and not enough towels and room smelled.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MI
September 4, 2014
1.0
nothing
the fire alarm went off at 10pm...I understand that is out of there control. my toddler found pills on the floor. There were ants in our room. they forgot to give us towels for the next day. they forgot our wake up call. it was run down and unclean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jose from Lareedo, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
I LOVED THE POOL AREA.
YEA, BATH AND POOL TOWELS CAN BE MUCH BETTER.

I LIKE THE STARBUCK INSIDE THE HOTEL,SNACK AREA AND BAR.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean; friendly staff
nothing that I can think of

I was surprised that it was such a nice hotel at the price we paid.

Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg