Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
77 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 477 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
February 6, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Del Rio, TX
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Clarisa from San Angelo, TX
January 17, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
They put us in a handicapped room, shower drained into the center of the bathroom wetting everything, the bed was way to small and old. The bed seemed like a full size and where your boyfriend is 6'2" it becomes problematic
Business Traveler
Charley from Dallas, TX
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
January 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close proximity to airport
Room was definitely not a Holiday inn standard. More like a 2&1/2 star quality. Carpets had lot of stains.
Ian from Fresno, TX
January 12, 2016
8.0
Convenient location near airport and restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff.
I felt that my room could have been a little cleaner. It had a slightly dirty feel and the floor needed to be more thoroughly vacuumed.
Couple
Christopher from Corpus Christi, TX
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good rooms, great gym, great location!
I stay there a lot. Last time I got small bed, which I thought was a queen. I went downstairs to request a different room, mentioning I thought it was a queen bed. The response was, "We don't have queen beds in this hotel." My bad, it was a full bed!
Couple
Greg from Mckinney, TX
January 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Proximity to the airport.
Couple
Christopher from Corpus Christi, TX
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Just the need to keep the gym stocked with towels, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Parking
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.